css: Reduce message margin and padding.
authorRicardo Wurmus <rekado@elephly.net>
Thu, 23 Apr 2020 05:43:46 +0000 (07:43 +0200)
committerRicardo Wurmus <rekado@elephly.net>
Thu, 23 Apr 2020 05:44:00 +0000 (07:44 +0200)
commit29aed0bf2390bde42e5fe183403c77dfc95cfb63
treee08c11309d41fdf05a9d9e926aa8a76cc8289c33
parentda3572b906ec480fef3e29e0fa8d8de49b751624
css: Reduce message margin and padding.
assets/css/screen.css