view/html: Do not allow commenting on archived issues.
authorRicardo Wurmus <rekado@elephly.net>
Sun, 10 May 2020 06:38:01 +0000 (08:38 +0200)
committerRicardo Wurmus <rekado@elephly.net>
Sun, 10 May 2020 06:45:56 +0000 (08:45 +0200)
commit25782ecca1dd18caf9b2d9cb12e1ae434b2e82a8
tree4e671ee713ee3469d0f2009d1003d96657e2ed9f
parentd8201044eebdbad396c2505a167ba95f982dafa1
view/html: Do not allow commenting on archived issues.
mumi/web/view/html.scm