tests/debbugs: Add test for active bug's summary file.
authorRicardo Wurmus <rekado@elephly.net>
Sun, 10 May 2020 11:36:57 +0000 (13:36 +0200)
committerRicardo Wurmus <rekado@elephly.net>
Sun, 10 May 2020 11:39:07 +0000 (13:39 +0200)
commit1f33b5114d62e2e9e5a86e46d2c63c42a61d7ba3
tree29477cfae036ae676606f406b26456a5df8e6e96
parent37742c886f4ab15b1d74331f399a0ca3d6412901
tests/debbugs: Add test for active bug's summary file.

* tests/debbugs.scm ("bug-id->summary-file: return active summary
file"): New test.
* tests/data/spool/db-h/99/33299.{report,status,summary}: New files.
tests/data/spool/db-h/99/33299.report [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/data/spool/db-h/99/33299.status [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/data/spool/db-h/99/33299.summary [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/debbugs.scm