message: date: Always return a date object.
authorRicardo Wurmus <rekado@elephly.net>
Thu, 14 May 2020 06:18:48 +0000 (08:18 +0200)
committerRicardo Wurmus <rekado@elephly.net>
Thu, 14 May 2020 06:19:19 +0000 (08:19 +0200)
commit0d73a23c919c78549d36f32d715afc4f1fe8c4a0
tree6608ac88105d2e373f54e06c40a6fc51cfb1d222
parent9810b49abd6511263a63ebf9e60222628e6533ae
message: date: Always return a date object.
TODO.org
mumi/messages.scm