messages: Add bugs-by-severity.
authorRicardo Wurmus <rekado@elephly.net>
Fri, 1 Feb 2019 11:44:40 +0000 (12:44 +0100)
committerRicardo Wurmus <rekado@elephly.net>
Fri, 1 Feb 2019 17:36:01 +0000 (18:36 +0100)
commit0130a3bc3d16fb7674e3e1920c232b60f0c729bb
tree737d0084e586073528dca4e9b89eaafe0785b964
parent2548cab2db3570239dbc100360b24a3b755790a4
messages: Add bugs-by-severity.

* mumi/messages.scm (bugs-by-severity): New procedure.
mumi/messages.scm