]> git.elephly.net Git - software/mumi.git/commit
Add QA status badge to issue page. master
authorArun Isaac <arunisaac@systemreboot.net>
Sun, 16 Oct 2022 19:33:26 +0000 (01:03 +0530)
committerRicardo Wurmus <rekado@elephly.net>
Sun, 16 Oct 2022 20:05:28 +0000 (22:05 +0200)
commit4590e4822dda792f59f69b764824aa148d92dad0
treeded1ab7c59eac30b45b0c507183f5f7ce847b362
parent5455c239217594eae6f83443fc58d71e5c2975e6
Add QA status badge to issue page.

* mumi/config.scm.in (%config): Add qa-scheme and qa-host
configuration parameters.
* mumi/web/view/html.scm: Import (web uri).
(build-uri-path): New function.
(issue-page): Add QA status badge.
mumi/config.scm.in
mumi/web/view/html.scm