software/guix-rekado.git
22 months agolibre: Add st-solarized. master
Ricardo Wurmus [Sun, 17 Dec 2017 21:12:33 +0000 (22:12 +0100)] 
libre: Add st-solarized.

* libre/custom/packages/variants.scm (st-solarized): New variable.
* libre/st-no_bold_colors-0.7.diff,
libre/st-solarized-light-0.7.diff: New files.

22 months agolibre: Delete axoloti.
Ricardo Wurmus [Sun, 17 Dec 2017 20:36:30 +0000 (21:36 +0100)] 
libre: Delete axoloti.

It's part of upstream Guix.

* libre/custom/packages/axoloti.scm: Delete file.

2 years agonon-free: tek: Fix build.
Ricardo Wurmus [Sat, 29 Apr 2017 21:24:09 +0000 (23:24 +0200)] 
non-free: tek: Fix build.

* non-free/custom/packages/wip.scm (tek): Fix build.

2 years agolibre: staging: Remove fcgi and fcgiwrap.
Ricardo Wurmus [Sat, 29 Apr 2017 21:22:02 +0000 (23:22 +0200)] 
libre: staging: Remove fcgi and fcgiwrap.

These packages are available in Guix upstream.

2 years agoAdd fcgi patches.
rekado [Fri, 2 Dec 2016 09:12:44 +0000 (10:12 +0100)] 
Add fcgi patches.

2 years agoAdd staging module.
rekado [Thu, 1 Dec 2016 21:56:23 +0000 (22:56 +0100)] 
Add staging module.

2 years agolibre: my/emacs: Build with HTTPS support.
rekado [Sat, 29 Oct 2016 11:39:03 +0000 (13:39 +0200)] 
libre: my/emacs: Build with HTTPS support.

3 years agolibre: Add patch for Axoloti's libusb.
rekado [Mon, 10 Oct 2016 05:16:19 +0000 (07:16 +0200)] 
libre: Add patch for Axoloti's libusb.

3 years agolibre: Add Axoloti patcher.
rekado [Mon, 10 Oct 2016 05:11:09 +0000 (07:11 +0200)] 
libre: Add Axoloti patcher.

3 years agolibre: my/emacs: Use latest release tarball.
rekado [Mon, 10 Oct 2016 05:09:53 +0000 (07:09 +0200)] 
libre: my/emacs: Use latest release tarball.

3 years agolibre: my/emacs: Update to 25.1-rc2.
rekado [Sun, 11 Sep 2016 14:40:05 +0000 (16:40 +0200)] 
libre: my/emacs: Update to 25.1-rc2.

* libre/custom/packages/variants.scm (my/emacs): Update to 25.1-rc2.

3 years agoInitial commit.
rekado [Fri, 9 Sep 2016 08:00:04 +0000 (10:00 +0200)] 
Initial commit.