software/guile-studio.git
7 weeks agoUse flycheck-guile package. master 0.0.3
Ricardo Wurmus [Sun, 30 Aug 2020 12:01:47 +0000 (14:01 +0200)] 
Use flycheck-guile package.

7 weeks agologo: Do not depend on external fonts.
Ricardo Wurmus [Sun, 30 Aug 2020 12:00:45 +0000 (14:00 +0200)] 
logo: Do not depend on external fonts.

5 months agoUse Guile 3.0.
Ricardo Wurmus [Sat, 16 May 2020 11:37:07 +0000 (13:37 +0200)] 
Use Guile 3.0.

10 months agoBump version to 0.0.2. 0.0.2
Ricardo Wurmus [Mon, 16 Dec 2019 06:59:20 +0000 (07:59 +0100)] 
Bump version to 0.0.2.

10 months agoSet EMACSLOADPATH.
Ricardo Wurmus [Mon, 16 Dec 2019 06:56:53 +0000 (07:56 +0100)] 
Set EMACSLOADPATH.

This is necessary to adjust to changes in Guix's guix-emacs.el.

10 months agoAdjust to changes in Adwaita icon theme.
Ricardo Wurmus [Mon, 16 Dec 2019 06:56:14 +0000 (07:56 +0100)] 
Adjust to changes in Adwaita icon theme.

12 months agoUse Makefile.
Ricardo Wurmus [Fri, 25 Oct 2019 07:05:28 +0000 (09:05 +0200)] 
Use Makefile.

12 months agoBuild Info directory containing Guile and Picture Language manuals.
Ricardo Wurmus [Fri, 25 Oct 2019 06:56:40 +0000 (08:56 +0200)] 
Build Info directory containing Guile and Picture Language manuals.

12 months agoRemove Emacs tutorial and manual from help menu.
Ricardo Wurmus [Wed, 23 Oct 2019 13:03:10 +0000 (15:03 +0200)] 
Remove Emacs tutorial and manual from help menu.

12 months agoAdd About buffer.
Ricardo Wurmus [Wed, 23 Oct 2019 13:02:16 +0000 (15:02 +0200)] 
Add About buffer.

12 months agoOnly show Guile as available Scheme implementation.
Ricardo Wurmus [Wed, 23 Oct 2019 08:10:59 +0000 (10:10 +0200)] 
Only show Guile as available Scheme implementation.

12 months agoUse arrow in Geiser autodoc.
Ricardo Wurmus [Wed, 23 Oct 2019 08:10:47 +0000 (10:10 +0200)] 
Use arrow in Geiser autodoc.

12 months agoRemove init file compilation output.
Ricardo Wurmus [Wed, 23 Oct 2019 08:09:28 +0000 (10:09 +0200)] 
Remove init file compilation output.

12 months agoOnly show PNG or SVG files to insert.
Ricardo Wurmus [Tue, 22 Oct 2019 21:28:55 +0000 (23:28 +0200)] 
Only show PNG or SVG files to insert.

12 months agoAdjust instructions for building development version.
Ricardo Wurmus [Tue, 22 Oct 2019 18:52:59 +0000 (20:52 +0200)] 
Adjust instructions for building development version.

* README.org: Adjust build instructions.
* guix/rekado/guile-studio.scm (guile-studio): Rename package to
"guile-studio-devel".

12 months agoOnly load guix-emacs.el if it exists.
Ricardo Wurmus [Tue, 22 Oct 2019 18:52:08 +0000 (20:52 +0200)] 
Only load guix-emacs.el if it exists.

12 months agoCompile init file.
Ricardo Wurmus [Fri, 11 Oct 2019 20:14:32 +0000 (22:14 +0200)] 
Compile init file.

12 months agoUse scm file ending.
Ricardo Wurmus [Fri, 11 Oct 2019 20:14:06 +0000 (22:14 +0200)] 
Use scm file ending.

12 months agoUnclutter File menu.
Ricardo Wurmus [Tue, 8 Oct 2019 20:14:42 +0000 (22:14 +0200)] 
Unclutter File menu.

12 months agoHide REPL welcome message.
Ricardo Wurmus [Tue, 8 Oct 2019 20:12:38 +0000 (22:12 +0200)] 
Hide REPL welcome message.

20 months agoflycheck: Compile to CPS only.
Ricardo Wurmus [Wed, 13 Feb 2019 20:51:57 +0000 (21:51 +0100)] 
flycheck: Compile to CPS only.

Thanks to Ludovic Court├Ęs for the suggestion.

20 months agoUnclutter the Help menu.
Ricardo Wurmus [Wed, 13 Feb 2019 20:51:43 +0000 (21:51 +0100)] 
Unclutter the Help menu.

20 months agoKill processes on exit without asking.
Ricardo Wurmus [Mon, 11 Feb 2019 22:00:55 +0000 (23:00 +0100)] 
Kill processes on exit without asking.

20 months agoAdd support for flycheck.
Ricardo Wurmus [Mon, 11 Feb 2019 22:00:43 +0000 (23:00 +0100)] 
Add support for flycheck.

20 months agoguix: Use local file.
Ricardo Wurmus [Mon, 11 Feb 2019 15:42:07 +0000 (16:42 +0100)] 
guix: Use local file.

20 months agoReduce menu bar clutter.
Ricardo Wurmus [Mon, 11 Feb 2019 15:41:53 +0000 (16:41 +0100)] 
Reduce menu bar clutter.

20 months agoPrefer horizontal window splits.
Ricardo Wurmus [Mon, 11 Feb 2019 15:41:37 +0000 (16:41 +0100)] 
Prefer horizontal window splits.

20 months agoUse "Guile Studio" as the frame title.
Ricardo Wurmus [Mon, 11 Feb 2019 15:41:09 +0000 (16:41 +0100)] 
Use "Guile Studio" as the frame title.

20 months agoEnable electric-pair-mode by default.
Ricardo Wurmus [Mon, 11 Feb 2019 15:40:52 +0000 (16:40 +0100)] 
Enable electric-pair-mode by default.

20 months agoAdd installation instructions.
Ricardo Wurmus [Mon, 11 Feb 2019 14:13:44 +0000 (15:13 +0100)] 
Add installation instructions.

20 months agoHello world! This is Guile Studio.
Ricardo Wurmus [Mon, 11 Feb 2019 12:32:54 +0000 (13:32 +0100)] 
Hello world!  This is Guile Studio.