software/guile-picture-language.git
5 weeks agoMakefile: Build info file after images. master
Ricardo Wurmus [Mon, 17 Jun 2019 00:56:34 +0000 (02:56 +0200)] 
Makefile: Build info file after images.

* Makefile.am (INFO_DEPS): Override.
(EXTRA_DIST): Include pngs.

5 weeks agoAdd autotools support and add manual draft.
Ricardo Wurmus [Sun, 16 Jun 2019 21:44:59 +0000 (23:44 +0200)] 
Add autotools support and add manual draft.

* .gitignore: New file.  Ignore generated files.
* Makefile.am, VERSION, aclocal.m4, bootstrap.sh,
build-aux/generate-images.scm, build-aux/install-sh,
build-aux/mdate-sh, build-aux/missing, build-aux/test-driver,
build-aux/texinfo.tex, configure.ac, doc/fdl-1.3.texi,
doc/images/boring-triangles.svg.scm, doc/images/hline.svg.scm,
doc/images/line.svg.scm, doc/images/modifiers.svg.scm,
doc/images/polygon.svg.scm, doc/images/polyline.svg.scm,
doc/images/polyline2.svg.scm, doc/images/vline.svg.scm,
doc/picture-language.texi, env.in, guile.am: New files.

5 weeks agopict: rectangle: Consider the stroke width when computing dimensions.
Ricardo Wurmus [Fri, 14 Jun 2019 22:03:38 +0000 (00:03 +0200)] 
pict: rectangle: Consider the stroke width when computing dimensions.

* pict.scm (rectangle): Use half of the line width as an edge offset.

5 weeks agopict: ellipse: Consider the stroke width when computing dimensions.
Ricardo Wurmus [Fri, 14 Jun 2019 22:02:37 +0000 (00:02 +0200)] 
pict: ellipse: Consider the stroke width when computing dimensions.

* pict.scm (ellipse): Offset drawing by half the stroke width.

5 weeks agopict: octagon: Consider the border-width in the total dimensions.
Ricardo Wurmus [Fri, 14 Jun 2019 22:00:52 +0000 (00:00 +0200)] 
pict: octagon: Consider the border-width in the total dimensions.

* pict.scm (octagon): Do not cut off the edges by considering the line
width when computing the outer dimensions; add docstring.

5 weeks agopict: filled-rectangle: Add docstring.
Ricardo Wurmus [Fri, 14 Jun 2019 21:37:13 +0000 (23:37 +0200)] 
pict: filled-rectangle: Add docstring.

* pict.scm (filled-rectangle): Add docstring.

5 weeks agopict: rectangle: Add docstring.
Ricardo Wurmus [Fri, 14 Jun 2019 21:35:33 +0000 (23:35 +0200)] 
pict: rectangle: Add docstring.

* pict.scm (rectangle): Add docstring.

5 weeks agopict: ellipse: Add docstring.
Ricardo Wurmus [Fri, 14 Jun 2019 21:35:14 +0000 (23:35 +0200)] 
pict: ellipse: Add docstring.

* pict.scm (ellipse): Add docstring.

5 weeks agopict: disk: Add docstring.
Ricardo Wurmus [Fri, 14 Jun 2019 21:34:45 +0000 (23:34 +0200)] 
pict: disk: Add docstring.

* pict.scm (disk): Add docstring.

6 weeks agopict: triangle: Add docstring.
Ricardo Wurmus [Tue, 4 Jun 2019 13:40:02 +0000 (15:40 +0200)] 
pict: triangle: Add docstring.

* pict.scm (triangle): Add docstring.

6 weeks agopict: polygon: Add docstring.
Ricardo Wurmus [Tue, 4 Jun 2019 13:39:50 +0000 (15:39 +0200)] 
pict: polygon: Add docstring.

* pict.scm (polygon): Add docstring.

6 weeks agopict: polyline: Add docstring.
Ricardo Wurmus [Tue, 4 Jun 2019 13:39:40 +0000 (15:39 +0200)] 
pict: polyline: Add docstring.

* pict.scm (polyline): Add docstring.

6 weeks agopict: vline: Add docstring.
Ricardo Wurmus [Tue, 4 Jun 2019 13:39:31 +0000 (15:39 +0200)] 
pict: vline: Add docstring.

* pict.scm (vline): Add docstring.

6 weeks agopict: hline: Add docstring.
Ricardo Wurmus [Tue, 4 Jun 2019 13:39:17 +0000 (15:39 +0200)] 
pict: hline: Add docstring.

* pict.scm (hline): Add docstring.

6 weeks agopict: circle: Add docstring.
Ricardo Wurmus [Tue, 4 Jun 2019 13:38:41 +0000 (15:38 +0200)] 
pict: circle: Add docstring.

* pict.scm (circle): Add docstring.

7 weeks agopict: line: Add docstring.
Ricardo Wurmus [Wed, 29 May 2019 20:36:34 +0000 (22:36 +0200)] 
pict: line: Add docstring.

* pict.scm (line): Add docstring.

7 weeks agopict: Use pict->file for the record type printer.
Ricardo Wurmus [Wed, 29 May 2019 20:04:52 +0000 (22:04 +0200)] 
pict: Use pict->file for the record type printer.

* pict.scm (<pict>): Implement the record type printer in terms of
pict->file.

7 weeks agopict: Add pict->file.
Ricardo Wurmus [Wed, 29 May 2019 20:04:28 +0000 (22:04 +0200)] 
pict: Add pict->file.

* pict.scm (pict->file): New procedure.

5 months agosxml: Disallow *DEFAULT* as an abbreviation.
Ricardo Wurmus [Sun, 10 Feb 2019 07:54:58 +0000 (08:54 +0100)] 
sxml: Disallow *DEFAULT* as an abbreviation.

* pict/sxml.scm (xml->sxml)[name->sxml]: Filter *DEFAULT*.

5 months agopict: pict-width, pict-height: Default to 150.
Ricardo Wurmus [Sun, 10 Feb 2019 07:54:15 +0000 (08:54 +0100)] 
pict: pict-width, pict-height: Default to 150.

* pict.scm (pict-width, pict-height): Return 150 if there's no
declared height or width.

5 months agopict: pict-attr: Fix indentation.
Ricardo Wurmus [Sat, 9 Feb 2019 13:12:27 +0000 (14:12 +0100)] 
pict: pict-attr: Fix indentation.

* pict.scm (pict-attr): Fix indentation.

5 months agopict: Support loading of PNGs.
Ricardo Wurmus [Sat, 9 Feb 2019 13:11:03 +0000 (14:11 +0100)] 
pict: Support loading of PNGs.

* pict.scm (pict-from-file): Detect and support PNGs.
(png-size): New procedure.
* pict/base64.scm: New file.

5 months agoAdd pict-from-file.
Ricardo Wurmus [Thu, 7 Feb 2019 10:39:51 +0000 (11:39 +0100)] 
Add pict-from-file.

* pict/sxml.scm: New file.
* pict.scm (pict-from-file): New procedure.
(pict-height, pict-width): Support string values.

15 months agoAdd random-color.
Ricardo Wurmus [Thu, 12 Apr 2018 18:35:30 +0000 (20:35 +0200)] 
Add random-color.

15 months agoAdd cellophane.
Ricardo Wurmus [Thu, 12 Apr 2018 18:35:16 +0000 (20:35 +0200)] 
Add cellophane.

15 months agoblur: Fix typo.
Ricardo Wurmus [Wed, 11 Apr 2018 16:09:03 +0000 (18:09 +0200)] 
blur: Fix typo.

15 months agoAdd ghost.
Ricardo Wurmus [Wed, 11 Apr 2018 08:40:08 +0000 (10:40 +0200)] 
Add ghost.

15 months agoAdd pin-over and pin-under.
Ricardo Wurmus [Tue, 10 Apr 2018 16:40:21 +0000 (18:40 +0200)] 
Add pin-over and pin-under.

15 months agoappend-align: Support optional gap argument.
Ricardo Wurmus [Mon, 9 Apr 2018 21:33:32 +0000 (23:33 +0200)] 
append-align: Support optional gap argument.

15 months agoAdd hline and vline.
Ricardo Wurmus [Mon, 9 Apr 2018 21:08:49 +0000 (23:08 +0200)] 
Add hline and vline.

15 months agoSpecify xmlns.
Ricardo Wurmus [Mon, 9 Apr 2018 21:08:26 +0000 (23:08 +0200)] 
Specify xmlns.

15 months agoUse inexact numbers in divisions.
Ricardo Wurmus [Mon, 9 Apr 2018 21:08:03 +0000 (23:08 +0200)] 
Use inexact numbers in divisions.

15 months agoappend-align: Use inexact numbers in modifiers.
Ricardo Wurmus [Fri, 6 Apr 2018 16:19:14 +0000 (18:19 +0200)] 
append-align: Use inexact numbers in modifiers.

15 months agoLimit circle border width.
Ricardo Wurmus [Fri, 6 Apr 2018 16:18:34 +0000 (18:18 +0200)] 
Limit circle border width.

15 months agoAdd simple color support.
Ricardo Wurmus [Fri, 6 Apr 2018 13:19:47 +0000 (15:19 +0200)] 
Add simple color support.

15 months agoUpdate rotation wrapper if it exists.
Ricardo Wurmus [Fri, 6 Apr 2018 12:51:26 +0000 (14:51 +0200)] 
Update rotation wrapper if it exists.

15 months agoAdd pict-rotation.
Ricardo Wurmus [Fri, 6 Apr 2018 12:50:56 +0000 (14:50 +0200)] 
Add pict-rotation.

15 months agopict-attr: Accept optional initial XPath.
Ricardo Wurmus [Fri, 6 Apr 2018 12:50:06 +0000 (14:50 +0200)] 
pict-attr: Accept optional initial XPath.

15 months agoLet transform-modifier take PROC instead of VALUE.
Ricardo Wurmus [Fri, 6 Apr 2018 12:40:44 +0000 (14:40 +0200)] 
Let transform-modifier take PROC instead of VALUE.

15 months agoFix bug in "scale".
Ricardo Wurmus [Fri, 6 Apr 2018 08:54:04 +0000 (10:54 +0200)] 
Fix bug in "scale".

15 months agodisk, circle: Use size instead of radius.
Ricardo Wurmus [Fri, 6 Apr 2018 08:53:13 +0000 (10:53 +0200)] 
disk, circle: Use size instead of radius.

15 months agoMake pict-attr safe.
Ricardo Wurmus [Thu, 5 Apr 2018 20:34:43 +0000 (22:34 +0200)] 
Make pict-attr safe.

15 months agoInitial commit.
Ricardo Wurmus [Sat, 24 Mar 2018 18:51:17 +0000 (19:51 +0100)] 
Initial commit.