software/guile-monad.git
4 years agorename 'with-monad:' to 'with-monad' master
rekado [Thu, 30 Oct 2014 19:22:54 +0000 (20:22 +0100)] 
rename 'with-monad:' to 'with-monad'

4 years agouse syntax-parameters instead of expanding to let bindings
rekado [Thu, 30 Oct 2014 18:30:44 +0000 (19:30 +0100)] 
use syntax-parameters instead of expanding to let bindings

4 years agoinitial commit
rekado [Wed, 29 Oct 2014 22:39:53 +0000 (23:39 +0100)] 
initial commit