Update README.
authorRicardo Wurmus <rekado@elephly.net>
Tue, 9 Mar 2021 10:26:15 +0000 (11:26 +0100)
committerRicardo Wurmus <rekado@elephly.net>
Tue, 9 Mar 2021 10:28:32 +0000 (11:28 +0100)
commitec88df9b333296429469bb91a249a1899acb08d6
treea8dd81a56f623842baa912658c017f729c13dcb8
parent28420d0421afbf9b0a56b3e7498ac44a8dee306f
Update README.
README.org