request: Parse JSON responses.
authorRicardo Wurmus <rekado@elephly.net>
Thu, 25 Feb 2021 14:17:18 +0000 (15:17 +0100)
committerRicardo Wurmus <rekado@elephly.net>
Thu, 25 Feb 2021 14:20:43 +0000 (15:20 +0100)
commitd78fe77f32a6ea0a81632e61a6461beb0d45a73a
tree61e64b2e57e02184e17ec1cd8a00cad0a14b3a9d
parent83e1bb5afeb0205b8b8ef07df6be16f3c68e7cf3
request: Parse JSON responses.

* aws/request.scm (make-operation->request): Inspect content-type of
server response.
aws/request.scm
configure.ac