Initial commit.
authorRicardo Wurmus <rekado@elephly.net>
Fri, 28 Jun 2019 23:51:57 +0000 (01:51 +0200)
committerRicardo Wurmus <rekado@elephly.net>
Wed, 24 Jul 2019 22:20:57 +0000 (00:20 +0200)
commitc9e1ea1d8cf2daab752b6073eeab5a328d7964ec
tree8458bc2f29f088cb651fb06b3f30785811d338ac
Initial commit.
15 files changed:
.gitignore [new file with mode: 0644]
COPYING [new file with mode: 0644]
Makefile.am [new file with mode: 0644]
aws/api/README [new file with mode: 0644]
aws/api/cloudfront-2019-03-26.normal.json [new file with mode: 0644]
aws/api/ec2-2016-11-15.normal.json [new file with mode: 0644]
aws/api/s3-2006-03-01.normal.json [new file with mode: 0644]
aws/base.scm [new file with mode: 0644]
aws/request.scm [new file with mode: 0644]
aws/utils/json.scm [new file with mode: 0644]
bootstrap [new file with mode: 0755]
configure.ac [new file with mode: 0644]
guix.scm [new file with mode: 0644]
language/aws/spec.scm [new file with mode: 0644]
pre-inst-env.in [new file with mode: 0644]