request: Add request-query-string.
authorRicardo Wurmus <rekado@elephly.net>
Thu, 25 Feb 2021 14:19:20 +0000 (15:19 +0100)
committerRicardo Wurmus <rekado@elephly.net>
Thu, 25 Feb 2021 14:20:44 +0000 (15:20 +0100)
commitc5218e14ff7fe7817302a6c71d64c14389c33425
tree6ad45d8c96812ddfef1912fce0671f81ed40373e
parentd78fe77f32a6ea0a81632e61a6461beb0d45a73a
request: Add request-query-string.

* aws/request.scm (request-query-string): New procedure.
aws/request.scm