aws/api: Update EC2 API.
authorRicardo Wurmus <rekado@elephly.net>
Tue, 7 Jul 2020 20:46:39 +0000 (22:46 +0200)
committerRicardo Wurmus <rekado@elephly.net>
Tue, 7 Jul 2020 20:47:14 +0000 (22:47 +0200)
commit6d1df9367077a256d452eff3468900f10165fd69
tree954c8f55434c41c2bb3a2776077e41be32eb9017
parent4c03cfab1948dad50b655fdccd707e93720e803a
aws/api: Update EC2 API.

* aws/api/ec2-2016-11-15.normal.json: Replace with version v2.680.0.
* aws/api/README: Update version information.
aws/api/README
aws/api/ec2-2016-11-15.normal.json