aws/request: make-operation->request: Use requested HTTP method.
authorRicardo Wurmus <rekado@elephly.net>
Tue, 7 Jul 2020 19:31:49 +0000 (21:31 +0200)
committerRicardo Wurmus <rekado@elephly.net>
Tue, 7 Jul 2020 19:33:25 +0000 (21:33 +0200)
commit3a22f203fa32146ed597557e93338606a333e5da
tree1ca29abcd4d30edad81c2ac71835867ad8aa0073
parentb88ce25b3e8398d28139b5778fa92d6c6699082c
aws/request: make-operation->request: Use requested HTTP method.

Don't just use POST; use whatever method the API operation requires.
Only add a request body for POST requests.

* aws/request.scm (make-operation->request): Use HTTP-REQUEST instead
of HTTP-POST.
aws/request.scm