aws/request: make-operation->request: Send request to full URI.
authorRicardo Wurmus <rekado@elephly.net>
Tue, 2 Mar 2021 21:55:54 +0000 (22:55 +0100)
committerRicardo Wurmus <rekado@elephly.net>
Tue, 2 Mar 2021 21:56:37 +0000 (22:56 +0100)
commit32f98237b6df1f39acf3d8daba3daf4be2a90435
treecd34a9e53d15b43067e751017dcd3759ba3a8911
parentde5f76a0cf4c5d122761320eb934d1dc89db22a7
aws/request: make-operation->request: Send request to full URI.

* aws/request.scm (make-operation->request): Send HTTP request to full
URI, not just the endpoint domain.
aws/request.scm