software/grid-engine-mode.git
5 years agoadd README master
Ricardo Wurmus [Mon, 27 Oct 2014 16:26:07 +0000 (17:26 +0100)] 
add README

5 years agoraise buffer: take optional mode argument
Ricardo Wurmus [Mon, 27 Oct 2014 11:43:45 +0000 (12:43 +0100)] 
raise buffer: take optional mode argument

5 years agoon RET: only check for job, not for field
Ricardo Wurmus [Mon, 27 Oct 2014 11:43:13 +0000 (12:43 +0100)] 
on RET: only check for job, not for field

5 years agoC-u RET should open a separate buffer
Ricardo Wurmus [Mon, 27 Oct 2014 11:42:52 +0000 (12:42 +0100)] 
C-u RET should open a separate buffer

5 years agorename mode to grid-engine-list-mode
Ricardo Wurmus [Mon, 27 Oct 2014 11:42:31 +0000 (12:42 +0100)] 
rename mode to grid-engine-list-mode

5 years agojob-details function needs only job object, not field
Ricardo Wurmus [Mon, 27 Oct 2014 11:14:49 +0000 (12:14 +0100)] 
job-details function needs only job object, not field

5 years agobind g to revert-buffer
Ricardo Wurmus [Mon, 27 Oct 2014 11:14:33 +0000 (12:14 +0100)] 
bind g to revert-buffer

5 years agosplit grid-engine-setup
Ricardo Wurmus [Mon, 27 Oct 2014 11:13:15 +0000 (12:13 +0100)] 
split grid-engine-setup

5 years agoallow sorting on columns
Ricardo Wurmus [Mon, 27 Oct 2014 10:55:59 +0000 (11:55 +0100)] 
allow sorting on columns

5 years agomake column-order a custom variable
Ricardo Wurmus [Mon, 27 Oct 2014 10:55:24 +0000 (11:55 +0100)] 
make column-order a custom variable

5 years agofix indentation
Ricardo Wurmus [Mon, 27 Oct 2014 10:36:59 +0000 (11:36 +0100)] 
fix indentation

5 years agouse tabulated-list-mode functions to render list
Ricardo Wurmus [Mon, 27 Oct 2014 10:36:29 +0000 (11:36 +0100)] 
use tabulated-list-mode functions to render list

5 years agoderive mode from tabulated-list-mode
Ricardo Wurmus [Mon, 27 Oct 2014 10:35:25 +0000 (11:35 +0100)] 
derive mode from tabulated-list-mode

5 years agoprovide grid-engine-mode
Ricardo Wurmus [Fri, 24 Oct 2014 15:19:22 +0000 (17:19 +0200)] 
provide grid-engine-mode

5 years agouse propertize instead of put-text-property
Ricardo Wurmus [Fri, 24 Oct 2014 14:48:10 +0000 (16:48 +0200)] 
use propertize instead of put-text-property

5 years agoremove message
Ricardo Wurmus [Fri, 24 Oct 2014 13:02:23 +0000 (15:02 +0200)] 
remove message

5 years agomake columns in header variable
Ricardo Wurmus [Fri, 24 Oct 2014 13:01:55 +0000 (15:01 +0200)] 
make columns in header variable

5 years agouse underlying job alist to display job details
Ricardo Wurmus [Fri, 24 Oct 2014 11:18:52 +0000 (13:18 +0200)] 
use underlying job alist to display job details

5 years agostore job alist and fields in text properties
Ricardo Wurmus [Fri, 24 Oct 2014 11:18:09 +0000 (13:18 +0200)] 
store job alist and fields in text properties

5 years agouse goto-char instead of beginning-of-buffer
Ricardo Wurmus [Fri, 24 Oct 2014 11:17:18 +0000 (13:17 +0200)] 
use goto-char instead of beginning-of-buffer

5 years agoinitial commit
Ricardo Wurmus [Thu, 23 Oct 2014 15:39:52 +0000 (17:39 +0200)] 
initial commit