initial commit
authorrekado <rekado@elephly.net>
Mon, 24 Nov 2014 09:04:19 +0000 (10:04 +0100)
committerrekado <rekado@elephly.net>
Mon, 24 Nov 2014 18:10:50 +0000 (19:10 +0100)
commitc8128ca3a97015b8811e9ef731d4f2fe35ee5d9b
treea7595c64130e8497d9f12d04f0855f26667b3da6
initial commit
README [new file with mode: 0644]
sha1.scm [new file with mode: 0644]
xep-0114.scm [new file with mode: 0644]
xmpp.scm [new file with mode: 0644]