add syntactic sugar for XMPP conversations
authorrekado <rekado@elephly.net>
Thu, 27 Nov 2014 09:11:11 +0000 (10:11 +0100)
committerrekado <rekado@elephly.net>
Thu, 27 Nov 2014 09:15:35 +0000 (10:15 +0100)
commit6360dee27e72ac8609c7d7748a92f7a0d5d09269
tree3b4719e13c6a80cd19f04f3c4fbc64649222df47
parentc8128ca3a97015b8811e9ef731d4f2fe35ee5d9b
add syntactic sugar for XMPP conversations
sugar.scm [new file with mode: 0644]