software/emacs.git
5 weeks agoAdd guix-commits and guix-patches to mail filter. master
Ricardo Wurmus [Mon, 9 Sep 2019 14:26:04 +0000 (16:26 +0200)] 
Add guix-commits and guix-patches to mail filter.

5 weeks agoAdd Guix master branch to Geiser load path.
Ricardo Wurmus [Mon, 9 Sep 2019 14:24:54 +0000 (16:24 +0200)] 
Add Guix master branch to Geiser load path.

6 weeks agoStop caring about EOMA emails.
Ricardo Wurmus [Sun, 8 Sep 2019 09:13:18 +0000 (11:13 +0200)] 
Stop caring about EOMA emails.

6 weeks agoRemove exwm section.
Ricardo Wurmus [Sun, 8 Sep 2019 09:12:41 +0000 (11:12 +0200)] 
Remove exwm section.

6 weeks agoRemove CoderDojo email stuff.
Ricardo Wurmus [Sun, 8 Sep 2019 08:59:00 +0000 (10:59 +0200)] 
Remove CoderDojo email stuff.

6 weeks agoUse tao-theme.
Ricardo Wurmus [Sun, 8 Sep 2019 08:58:09 +0000 (10:58 +0200)] 
Use tao-theme.

6 weeks agoUse olivetti-mode.
Ricardo Wurmus [Sun, 8 Sep 2019 08:57:24 +0000 (10:57 +0200)] 
Use olivetti-mode.

6 weeks agoRemove js2-mode.
Ricardo Wurmus [Sun, 8 Sep 2019 08:56:58 +0000 (10:56 +0200)] 
Remove js2-mode.

6 weeks agoUse "guix install'.
Ricardo Wurmus [Sun, 8 Sep 2019 08:56:47 +0000 (10:56 +0200)] 
Use "guix install'.

15 months agocustom: Update for org babel changes.
Ricardo Wurmus [Thu, 5 Jul 2018 13:03:43 +0000 (15:03 +0200)] 
custom: Update for org babel changes.

15 months agoUse new syntax for mu4e queries.
Ricardo Wurmus [Thu, 5 Jul 2018 13:02:50 +0000 (15:02 +0200)] 
Use new syntax for mu4e queries.

15 months agoEnable yasnippet.
Ricardo Wurmus [Thu, 5 Jul 2018 13:02:27 +0000 (15:02 +0200)] 
Enable yasnippet.

15 months agoRestore buffers a little more eagerly.
Ricardo Wurmus [Thu, 5 Jul 2018 13:01:54 +0000 (15:01 +0200)] 
Restore buffers a little more eagerly.

15 months agoRemove GPG fingerprint from private email signature.
Ricardo Wurmus [Thu, 5 Jul 2018 13:01:25 +0000 (15:01 +0200)] 
Remove GPG fingerprint from private email signature.

15 months agoAdd a serious "Work" section.
Ricardo Wurmus [Thu, 5 Jul 2018 13:00:56 +0000 (15:00 +0200)] 
Add a serious "Work" section.

15 months agoUse Ivy instead of Ido.
Ricardo Wurmus [Thu, 5 Jul 2018 13:00:37 +0000 (15:00 +0200)] 
Use Ivy instead of Ido.

15 months agoLoad Guix snippets.
Ricardo Wurmus [Thu, 5 Jul 2018 12:59:59 +0000 (14:59 +0200)] 
Load Guix snippets.

15 months agoAdd my/debbugs-gnu command.
Ricardo Wurmus [Thu, 5 Jul 2018 12:59:39 +0000 (14:59 +0200)] 
Add my/debbugs-gnu command.

15 months agoDo not use ido-ubiquitous.
Ricardo Wurmus [Thu, 5 Jul 2018 12:59:21 +0000 (14:59 +0200)] 
Do not use ido-ubiquitous.

15 months agoDo not install things from marmalade.
Ricardo Wurmus [Thu, 5 Jul 2018 12:59:06 +0000 (14:59 +0200)] 
Do not install things from marmalade.

15 months agoI install all packages via Guix.
Ricardo Wurmus [Thu, 5 Jul 2018 12:58:39 +0000 (14:58 +0200)] 
I install all packages via Guix.

16 months agoInstall ag and org-trello.
Ricardo Wurmus [Sat, 9 Jun 2018 14:18:45 +0000 (16:18 +0200)] 
Install ag and org-trello.

16 months agoAdd section for EXWM.
Ricardo Wurmus [Sat, 9 Jun 2018 14:18:19 +0000 (16:18 +0200)] 
Add section for EXWM.

16 months agoMinor changes for Emacs upgrade.
Ricardo Wurmus [Sat, 9 Jun 2018 14:17:21 +0000 (16:17 +0200)] 
Minor changes for Emacs upgrade.

23 months agoTried helm, didn't like it.
Ricardo Wurmus [Sat, 11 Nov 2017 14:01:43 +0000 (15:01 +0100)] 
Tried helm, didn't like it.

23 months agoSet guix-hydra-url.
Ricardo Wurmus [Sat, 11 Nov 2017 14:01:27 +0000 (15:01 +0100)] 
Set guix-hydra-url.

23 months agoFix ssh-dtach command.
Ricardo Wurmus [Sat, 11 Nov 2017 14:01:00 +0000 (15:01 +0100)] 
Fix ssh-dtach command.

23 months agoRestore fewer buffers immediately upon start.
Ricardo Wurmus [Sat, 11 Nov 2017 14:00:38 +0000 (15:00 +0100)] 
Restore fewer buffers immediately upon start.

2 years agoRemove some deprecation warnings.
Ricardo Wurmus [Wed, 1 Mar 2017 08:19:55 +0000 (09:19 +0100)] 
Remove some deprecation warnings.

2 years agoRemove lisp/init-typo.el.
Ricardo Wurmus [Tue, 21 Feb 2017 15:53:48 +0000 (16:53 +0100)] 
Remove lisp/init-typo.el.

2 years agoAdd section "Modeline".
Ricardo Wurmus [Tue, 21 Feb 2017 15:51:51 +0000 (16:51 +0100)] 
Add section "Modeline".

2 years agolilypond: Don't load on office workstation.
Ricardo Wurmus [Tue, 21 Feb 2017 15:44:25 +0000 (16:44 +0100)] 
lilypond: Don't load on office workstation.

2 years agotheme: require solarized before loading theme.
Ricardo Wurmus [Tue, 21 Feb 2017 15:44:05 +0000 (16:44 +0100)] 
theme: require solarized before loading theme.

2 years agomail: Split contexts; load only work context at work.
Ricardo Wurmus [Tue, 21 Feb 2017 15:38:21 +0000 (16:38 +0100)] 
mail: Split contexts; load only work context at work.

2 years agoImprove text a bit.
Ricardo Wurmus [Tue, 21 Feb 2017 09:31:49 +0000 (10:31 +0100)] 
Improve text a bit.

2 years agoAdd binding for ¯\_(ツ)_/¯
Ricardo Wurmus [Tue, 21 Feb 2017 09:31:01 +0000 (10:31 +0100)] 
Add binding for ¯\_(ツ)_/¯

2 years agoRemove Zenburn theme.
Ricardo Wurmus [Tue, 21 Feb 2017 09:27:55 +0000 (10:27 +0100)] 
Remove Zenburn theme.

2 years agoShorten lines when they are longer than 380 characters.
Ricardo Wurmus [Tue, 21 Feb 2017 09:24:15 +0000 (10:24 +0100)] 
Shorten lines when they are longer than 380 characters.

2 years agopackages: Correct Guix package names.
Ricardo Wurmus [Tue, 21 Feb 2017 09:23:46 +0000 (10:23 +0100)] 
packages: Correct Guix package names.

2 years agoFix scrolling behaviour without centered-cursor-mode.
Ricardo Wurmus [Sat, 18 Feb 2017 21:59:47 +0000 (22:59 +0100)] 
Fix scrolling behaviour without centered-cursor-mode.

2 years agoMove contents of init-my-stuff.el to init.org.
Ricardo Wurmus [Sat, 18 Feb 2017 21:48:56 +0000 (22:48 +0100)] 
Move contents of init-my-stuff.el to init.org.

2 years agoorg: Set org-edit-src-content-indentation globally.
Ricardo Wurmus [Sat, 18 Feb 2017 21:41:58 +0000 (22:41 +0100)] 
org: Set org-edit-src-content-indentation globally.

2 years agoAdd "Variables" section.
Ricardo Wurmus [Sat, 18 Feb 2017 21:26:24 +0000 (22:26 +0100)] 
Add "Variables" section.

2 years agoAdd work-around for long lines.
Ricardo Wurmus [Sat, 18 Feb 2017 21:23:37 +0000 (22:23 +0100)] 
Add work-around for long lines.

2 years agoguix: Load ~/dev/guix (not guix-wip), init debbugs.
Ricardo Wurmus [Sat, 18 Feb 2017 21:20:49 +0000 (22:20 +0100)] 
guix: Load ~/dev/guix (not guix-wip), init debbugs.

2 years agoAdd "Better defaults" section.
Ricardo Wurmus [Sat, 18 Feb 2017 21:18:16 +0000 (22:18 +0100)] 
Add "Better defaults" section.

2 years agoemail: Add personal headers to outgoing email.
Ricardo Wurmus [Sat, 18 Feb 2017 21:16:49 +0000 (22:16 +0100)] 
email: Add personal headers to outgoing email.

2 years agoemail: Use https in signature.
Ricardo Wurmus [Sat, 18 Feb 2017 21:16:31 +0000 (22:16 +0100)] 
email: Use https in signature.

2 years agoRemove guide-key.
Ricardo Wurmus [Sat, 18 Feb 2017 21:12:14 +0000 (22:12 +0100)] 
Remove guide-key.

2 years agoAdd unused definition of "at-work-p".
Ricardo Wurmus [Mon, 16 Jan 2017 09:18:57 +0000 (10:18 +0100)] 
Add unused definition of "at-work-p".

2 years agoAdd note about dynamic margins.
Ricardo Wurmus [Mon, 16 Jan 2017 09:17:07 +0000 (10:17 +0100)] 
Add note about dynamic margins.

2 years agoEnable paredit for lisp-mode as well.
Ricardo Wurmus [Mon, 16 Jan 2017 09:16:46 +0000 (10:16 +0100)] 
Enable paredit for lisp-mode as well.

2 years agoAdd emacs-guix configuration.
Ricardo Wurmus [Mon, 16 Jan 2017 09:16:24 +0000 (10:16 +0100)] 
Add emacs-guix configuration.

2 years agogeiser: Use only Guile.
Ricardo Wurmus [Thu, 5 Jan 2017 20:58:41 +0000 (21:58 +0100)] 
geiser: Use only Guile.

2 years agoDisable Lilypond snippet rendering in Org mode.
Ricardo Wurmus [Thu, 5 Jan 2017 20:58:23 +0000 (21:58 +0100)] 
Disable Lilypond snippet rendering in Org mode.

2 years agoMove EMMS modeline config down.
Ricardo Wurmus [Thu, 5 Jan 2017 20:58:05 +0000 (21:58 +0100)] 
Move EMMS modeline config down.

2 years agoLoad guix-devel-mode.
Ricardo Wurmus [Thu, 5 Jan 2017 20:57:34 +0000 (21:57 +0100)] 
Load guix-devel-mode.

2 years agoMove "emacs-geiser" up.
Ricardo Wurmus [Thu, 5 Jan 2017 20:56:46 +0000 (21:56 +0100)] 
Move "emacs-geiser" up.

2 years agoRemove separate shell configuration file.
Ricardo Wurmus [Thu, 5 Jan 2017 20:56:26 +0000 (21:56 +0100)] 
Remove separate shell configuration file.

2 years agoMove email configuration to init.org.
rekado [Sun, 11 Dec 2016 12:09:21 +0000 (13:09 +0100)] 
Move email configuration to init.org.

2 years agoMove paredit config to init.org.
rekado [Sun, 11 Dec 2016 11:44:15 +0000 (12:44 +0100)] 
Move paredit config to init.org.

2 years agoMove god-mode config to init.org.
rekado [Sun, 4 Dec 2016 21:48:47 +0000 (22:48 +0100)] 
Move god-mode config to init.org.

2 years agoDocument paren configuration.
rekado [Sun, 4 Dec 2016 21:43:38 +0000 (22:43 +0100)] 
Document paren configuration.

2 years agoMove smex configuration to init.org.
rekado [Sun, 4 Dec 2016 21:35:38 +0000 (22:35 +0100)] 
Move smex configuration to init.org.

2 years agoRemove haskell-mode config.
rekado [Sun, 4 Dec 2016 21:01:24 +0000 (22:01 +0100)] 
Remove haskell-mode config.

2 years agoDon't explicitly require ido.
rekado [Sun, 4 Dec 2016 20:59:06 +0000 (21:59 +0100)] 
Don't explicitly require ido.

2 years agoLazy-load completion.
rekado [Sun, 4 Dec 2016 20:58:36 +0000 (21:58 +0100)] 
Lazy-load completion.

2 years agoemms: Load emms-setup before defining keys.
rekado [Sun, 4 Dec 2016 20:56:49 +0000 (21:56 +0100)] 
emms: Load emms-setup before defining keys.

2 years agoLoad org config only when org-mode is activated.
rekado [Sun, 4 Dec 2016 20:56:20 +0000 (21:56 +0100)] 
Load org config only when org-mode is activated.

2 years agoLoad magit when needed.
rekado [Sun, 4 Dec 2016 20:51:42 +0000 (21:51 +0100)] 
Load magit when needed.

2 years agoemail: Set mu4e-user-mail-address-list.
rekado [Sun, 4 Dec 2016 20:43:08 +0000 (21:43 +0100)] 
email: Set mu4e-user-mail-address-list.

2 years agoAdd section for Scheme development
rekado [Sun, 4 Dec 2016 20:42:50 +0000 (21:42 +0100)] 
Add section for Scheme development

2 years ago"org-block-background" is now "org-block".
rekado [Fri, 25 Nov 2016 11:29:32 +0000 (12:29 +0100)] 
"org-block-background" is now "org-block".

2 years agoAdd workaround for company-mode/fci-mode interaction
rekado [Fri, 25 Nov 2016 10:10:36 +0000 (11:10 +0100)] 
Add workaround for company-mode/fci-mode interaction

2 years agoAdd lilypond configuration.
rekado [Fri, 25 Nov 2016 10:07:22 +0000 (11:07 +0100)] 
Add lilypond configuration.

2 years agoemms: Move to init.org.
rekado [Fri, 25 Nov 2016 10:06:03 +0000 (11:06 +0100)] 
emms: Move to init.org.

2 years agoemms: Load lazily.
rekado [Fri, 25 Nov 2016 09:51:29 +0000 (10:51 +0100)] 
emms: Load lazily.

2 years agoAdd babel config.
rekado [Fri, 25 Nov 2016 09:50:51 +0000 (10:50 +0100)] 
Add babel config.

2 years agoInstall latest org mode.
rekado [Fri, 25 Nov 2016 09:50:34 +0000 (10:50 +0100)] 
Install latest org mode.

2 years agoTangle to default name.
rekado [Fri, 25 Nov 2016 09:50:15 +0000 (10:50 +0100)] 
Tangle to default name.

2 years agoUse :header-args: instead of plain :noweb-ref:
rekado [Fri, 25 Nov 2016 07:35:15 +0000 (08:35 +0100)] 
Use :header-args: instead of plain :noweb-ref:

Latest org-mode no longer supports header arguments as property names.

2 years agoemail: Match emails sent *from* an address.
rekado [Wed, 23 Nov 2016 21:43:51 +0000 (22:43 +0100)] 
email: Match emails sent *from* an address.

2 years agoemail: Do not pop up signature validation window.
rekado [Wed, 23 Nov 2016 21:43:26 +0000 (22:43 +0100)] 
email: Do not pop up signature validation window.

2 years agoemail: Encrypt replies containing PGP marker.
rekado [Wed, 23 Nov 2016 21:43:07 +0000 (22:43 +0100)] 
email: Encrypt replies containing PGP marker.

2 years agoemail: Add checks for list email.
rekado [Wed, 23 Nov 2016 14:31:10 +0000 (15:31 +0100)] 
email: Add checks for list email.

2 years agoorg: Use biber for bibliography.
rekado [Tue, 22 Nov 2016 21:00:12 +0000 (22:00 +0100)] 
org: Use biber for bibliography.

2 years agoEnable completion in prog-mode only.
rekado [Tue, 22 Nov 2016 20:59:34 +0000 (21:59 +0100)] 
Enable completion in prog-mode only.

2 years agoemail: Use contexts.
rekado [Fri, 18 Nov 2016 14:54:02 +0000 (15:54 +0100)] 
email: Use contexts.

2 years agoemms: Add mode-line cycle.
rekado [Fri, 18 Nov 2016 08:45:34 +0000 (09:45 +0100)] 
emms: Add mode-line cycle.

2 years agoorg: Use lualatex.
rekado [Wed, 16 Nov 2016 10:34:41 +0000 (11:34 +0100)] 
org: Use lualatex.

2 years agoorg: Configure capture.
rekado [Thu, 10 Nov 2016 19:49:40 +0000 (20:49 +0100)] 
org: Configure capture.

2 years agoorg: swap quote delimiters.
rekado [Thu, 10 Nov 2016 10:05:55 +0000 (11:05 +0100)] 
org: swap quote delimiters.

2 years agoorg: prettify tags.
rekado [Thu, 10 Nov 2016 09:54:00 +0000 (10:54 +0100)] 
org: prettify tags.

2 years agoemail: Add "git am" actions.
rekado [Thu, 10 Nov 2016 09:52:41 +0000 (10:52 +0100)] 
email: Add "git am" actions.

2 years agoemail: Activate typo-mode after loading it
rekado [Thu, 10 Nov 2016 09:52:00 +0000 (10:52 +0100)] 
email: Activate typo-mode after loading it

2 years agoemail: filter security mail.
rekado [Thu, 10 Nov 2016 09:51:36 +0000 (10:51 +0100)] 
email: filter security mail.

2 years agoemail: Add settings for all accounts.
rekado [Thu, 10 Nov 2016 09:51:06 +0000 (10:51 +0100)] 
email: Add settings for all accounts.

2 years agoemail: Add custom refile and trash functions.
rekado [Thu, 10 Nov 2016 09:49:54 +0000 (10:49 +0100)] 
email: Add custom refile and trash functions.

2 years agoremove separate gnus configuration file
rekado [Thu, 10 Nov 2016 09:25:05 +0000 (10:25 +0100)] 
remove separate gnus configuration file

2 years agoDo not use left margin
rekado [Fri, 28 Oct 2016 19:08:49 +0000 (21:08 +0200)] 
Do not use left margin