software/elephly-net.git
4 weeks agopost: Add post on GNU and RMS. master
Ricardo Wurmus [Tue, 17 Sep 2019 12:46:23 +0000 (14:46 +0200)] 
post: Add post on GNU and RMS.

13 months agoposts: Add post about picture language.
Ricardo Wurmus [Sat, 1 Sep 2018 21:06:45 +0000 (23:06 +0200)] 
posts: Add post about picture language.

13 months agohaunt: Support markdown posts.
Ricardo Wurmus [Sat, 1 Sep 2018 21:06:30 +0000 (23:06 +0200)] 
haunt: Support markdown posts.

21 months agoAdd script to simplify publishing.
Ricardo Wurmus [Fri, 29 Dec 2017 19:30:34 +0000 (20:30 +0100)] 
Add script to simplify publishing.

21 months agoMove project link.
Ricardo Wurmus [Fri, 29 Dec 2017 19:22:57 +0000 (20:22 +0100)] 
Move project link.

21 months agoReword study info.
Ricardo Wurmus [Fri, 29 Dec 2017 19:19:08 +0000 (20:19 +0100)] 
Reword study info.

21 months agoRemove projects duplication.
Ricardo Wurmus [Fri, 29 Dec 2017 19:18:57 +0000 (20:18 +0100)] 
Remove projects duplication.

21 months agoRemove links to SoundCloud and Youku.
Ricardo Wurmus [Fri, 29 Dec 2017 19:18:35 +0000 (20:18 +0100)] 
Remove links to SoundCloud and Youku.

21 months agoRemove JavaScript stuff.
Ricardo Wurmus [Fri, 29 Dec 2017 19:04:57 +0000 (20:04 +0100)] 
Remove JavaScript stuff.

21 months agoRemove flattr things.
Ricardo Wurmus [Fri, 29 Dec 2017 19:04:08 +0000 (20:04 +0100)] 
Remove flattr things.

21 months agoDelete unused templates.
Ricardo Wurmus [Fri, 29 Dec 2017 19:02:56 +0000 (20:02 +0100)] 
Delete unused templates.

2 years agoposts: Fix typos.
Ricardo Wurmus [Fri, 7 Apr 2017 21:22:10 +0000 (23:22 +0200)] 
posts: Fix typos.

2 years agoposts: Add link to other Guix posts.
Ricardo Wurmus [Sat, 25 Mar 2017 07:08:08 +0000 (08:08 +0100)] 
posts: Add link to other Guix posts.

2 years agoposts: Add "Using R with Guix".
Ricardo Wurmus [Fri, 24 Mar 2017 10:09:03 +0000 (11:09 +0100)] 
posts: Add "Using R with Guix".

2 years agoUpdate Youku link.
Ricardo Wurmus [Sun, 12 Mar 2017 23:32:25 +0000 (00:32 +0100)] 
Update Youku link.

2 years agohaunt: Load favicon via https.
Ricardo Wurmus [Sat, 14 Jan 2017 17:31:57 +0000 (18:31 +0100)] 
haunt: Load favicon via https.

2 years agohaunt: Fix feeds.
Ricardo Wurmus [Mon, 9 Jan 2017 20:59:40 +0000 (21:59 +0100)] 
haunt: Fix feeds.

2 years agocss: Render org exported HTML more nicely.
Ricardo Wurmus [Mon, 9 Jan 2017 12:46:23 +0000 (13:46 +0100)] 
css: Render org exported HTML more nicely.

2 years agoposts: Add "Bootstrapping Haskell: part 1"
Ricardo Wurmus [Mon, 9 Jan 2017 12:45:26 +0000 (13:45 +0100)] 
posts: Add "Bootstrapping Haskell: part 1"

* posts/2017-01-09-bootstrapping-haskell-part-1.html: New file.
* 2017-01-09-bootstrapping-haskell-part-1.org: New file.

3 years agoUse Geiser with Guile.
rekado [Sun, 10 Jul 2016 15:50:00 +0000 (17:50 +0200)] 
Use Geiser with Guile.

3 years agoFix HTML parser problems in ecology.html
rekado [Sun, 10 Jul 2016 15:49:39 +0000 (17:49 +0200)] 
Fix HTML parser problems in ecology.html

3 years agoDelete pages on SoundCLI.
rekado [Sun, 10 Jul 2016 15:48:24 +0000 (17:48 +0200)] 
Delete pages on SoundCLI.

I haven't been working on it for a while.

3 years agohaunt: Replace disqus comments with plain old email.
rekado [Wed, 24 Feb 2016 06:41:23 +0000 (07:41 +0100)] 
haunt: Replace disqus comments with plain old email.

3 years agohaunt: Fix base URL for feeds.
rekado [Wed, 24 Feb 2016 06:41:04 +0000 (07:41 +0100)] 
haunt: Fix base URL for feeds.

3 years agoposts: Fix typo.
rekado [Wed, 24 Feb 2016 06:40:45 +0000 (07:40 +0100)] 
posts: Fix typo.

3 years agoposts: Update "Getting started with Guix" for 0.9.0 release.
rekado [Wed, 24 Feb 2016 06:39:50 +0000 (07:39 +0100)] 
posts: Update "Getting started with Guix" for 0.9.0 release.

* add discussion on signature checking
* update URLs
* add headings

3 years agoposts: Fix publishing time of ilovefs post.
rekado [Sun, 14 Feb 2016 21:24:43 +0000 (22:24 +0100)] 
posts: Fix publishing time of ilovefs post.

3 years agoAdd definition for em-dash.
rekado [Sun, 14 Feb 2016 20:52:18 +0000 (21:52 +0100)] 
Add definition for em-dash.

3 years agoposts: Add #ilovefs post about GNU Emacs.
rekado [Sun, 14 Feb 2016 20:51:41 +0000 (21:51 +0100)] 
posts: Add #ilovefs post about GNU Emacs.

3 years agoFix feed base URL.
rekado [Sun, 14 Feb 2016 20:51:13 +0000 (21:51 +0100)] 
Fix feed base URL.

3 years agoAdd TODO.
rekado [Sun, 17 Jan 2016 12:02:48 +0000 (13:02 +0100)] 
Add TODO.

3 years agodirectory-assets signature has changed.
rekado [Sun, 17 Jan 2016 11:56:30 +0000 (12:56 +0100)] 
directory-assets signature has changed.

3 years agolist-template renamed to collection-template.
rekado [Sun, 17 Jan 2016 11:56:09 +0000 (12:56 +0100)] 
list-template renamed to collection-template.

3 years agoposts, non-posts: Update to new skribe post format.
rekado [Sun, 17 Jan 2016 11:55:32 +0000 (12:55 +0100)] 
posts, non-posts: Update to new skribe post format.

3 years agoUse new skribe reader in haunt.
rekado [Sun, 17 Jan 2016 11:54:39 +0000 (12:54 +0100)] 
Use new skribe reader in haunt.

3 years agomove custom skribe stuff to skribe-utils.scm
rekado [Sun, 17 Jan 2016 11:53:42 +0000 (12:53 +0100)] 
move custom skribe stuff to skribe-utils.scm

3 years agoposts: tag some posts for planet-fsfe-en blog.
rekado [Sat, 16 Jan 2016 21:54:50 +0000 (22:54 +0100)] 
posts: tag some posts for planet-fsfe-en blog.

4 years agonon-posts: Remove broken links to Arch packages for SoundCLI.
rekado [Wed, 2 Sep 2015 05:43:37 +0000 (07:43 +0200)] 
non-posts: Remove broken links to Arch packages for SoundCLI.

4 years agoposts: Add old "white noise" post.
rekado [Wed, 19 Aug 2015 15:57:00 +0000 (17:57 +0200)] 
posts: Add old "white noise" post.

4 years agoposts: Add old "frog and bear" post.
rekado [Wed, 19 Aug 2015 15:55:19 +0000 (17:55 +0200)] 
posts: Add old "frog and bear" post.

4 years agoposts: elephly: Add date of completion from old posts.
rekado [Wed, 19 Aug 2015 15:54:54 +0000 (17:54 +0200)] 
posts: elephly: Add date of completion from old posts.

4 years agohaunt: Remove outdated comment.
rekado [Mon, 17 Aug 2015 20:52:35 +0000 (22:52 +0200)] 
haunt: Remove outdated comment.

4 years agoGoodbye Hakyll, hello Haunt!
rekado [Mon, 17 Aug 2015 19:06:06 +0000 (21:06 +0200)] 
Goodbye Hakyll, hello Haunt!

4 years agoposts: Convert kobo post and add pictures.
rekado [Sun, 16 Aug 2015 19:05:15 +0000 (21:05 +0200)] 
posts: Convert kobo post and add pictures.

4 years agoposts: Convert articles to HTML format.
rekado [Sun, 16 Aug 2015 07:09:54 +0000 (09:09 +0200)] 
posts: Convert articles to HTML format.

4 years agonon-posts: Fix flattr button for soundCLI.
rekado [Sun, 16 Aug 2015 04:33:23 +0000 (06:33 +0200)] 
non-posts: Fix flattr button for soundCLI.

4 years agonon-posts: Move SoundCLI OAuth callback page.
rekado [Sun, 16 Aug 2015 04:09:33 +0000 (06:09 +0200)] 
non-posts: Move SoundCLI OAuth callback page.

4 years agonon-posts: Move soundcli.
rekado [Sun, 16 Aug 2015 04:08:26 +0000 (06:08 +0200)] 
non-posts: Move soundcli.

4 years agonon-posts: Move ecology page to "non-posts".
rekado [Sun, 16 Aug 2015 03:16:08 +0000 (05:16 +0200)] 
non-posts: Move ecology page to "non-posts".

4 years agoConvert articles to skribe format.
rekado [Sun, 16 Aug 2015 03:15:04 +0000 (05:15 +0200)] 
Convert articles to skribe format.

4 years agoAdd reader for skribe format.
rekado [Sun, 16 Aug 2015 03:11:20 +0000 (05:11 +0200)] 
Add reader for skribe format.

4 years agostatic: Add feed icon.
rekado [Mon, 17 Aug 2015 20:12:29 +0000 (22:12 +0200)] 
static: Add feed icon.

4 years agocss: Add static separation between download buttons.
rekado [Mon, 17 Aug 2015 19:05:37 +0000 (21:05 +0200)] 
css: Add static separation between download buttons.

4 years agocss: Add footnotes style.
rekado [Mon, 17 Aug 2015 19:05:22 +0000 (21:05 +0200)] 
css: Add footnotes style.

4 years agocss: Add lyrics style.
rekado [Sun, 16 Aug 2015 09:34:03 +0000 (11:34 +0200)] 
css: Add lyrics style.

4 years agocss: add style for tags list.
rekado [Sun, 16 Aug 2015 03:09:21 +0000 (05:09 +0200)] 
css: add style for tags list.

4 years agojs: put "loadComments" stuff in own file.
rekado [Sun, 16 Aug 2015 03:10:38 +0000 (05:10 +0200)] 
js: put "loadComments" stuff in own file.

4 years agoMove "downies" directory under "static/".
rekado [Sun, 16 Aug 2015 03:08:30 +0000 (05:08 +0200)] 
Move "downies" directory under "static/".

4 years agoMove favicon to static/
rekado [Sun, 26 Jul 2015 07:31:30 +0000 (09:31 +0200)] 
Move favicon to static/

4 years agoMove public key to static/
rekado [Sun, 26 Jul 2015 07:31:18 +0000 (09:31 +0200)] 
Move public key to static/

4 years agoMove js to static/js.
rekado [Sun, 26 Jul 2015 07:31:05 +0000 (09:31 +0200)] 
Move js to static/js.

4 years agoMove images to static/images.
rekado [Sun, 26 Jul 2015 07:30:37 +0000 (09:30 +0200)] 
Move images to static/images.

4 years agoMove css to static/css.
rekado [Sun, 26 Jul 2015 07:29:57 +0000 (09:29 +0200)] 
Move css to static/css.

4 years agoposts: New article.
rekado [Sun, 21 Jun 2015 19:50:29 +0000 (21:50 +0200)] 
posts: New article.

4 years agoposts: Add Guix build system diagram
rekado [Sat, 18 Apr 2015 15:56:59 +0000 (17:56 +0200)] 
posts: Add Guix build system diagram

4 years agoposts: add diagram for shared Guix profiles and store
rekado [Sat, 18 Apr 2015 15:46:28 +0000 (17:46 +0200)] 
posts: add diagram for shared Guix profiles and store

4 years agoposts: fix URL
rekado [Fri, 17 Apr 2015 13:18:14 +0000 (15:18 +0200)] 
posts: fix URL

4 years agoposts: add links
rekado [Fri, 17 Apr 2015 11:17:54 +0000 (13:17 +0200)] 
posts: add links

4 years agocss: add top margin to h3
rekado [Fri, 17 Apr 2015 11:14:29 +0000 (13:14 +0200)] 
css: add top margin to h3

4 years agoposts: new post about Guix
rekado [Fri, 17 Apr 2015 11:11:45 +0000 (13:11 +0200)] 
posts: new post about Guix

4 years agoprojects: clarify "inputs" as dependencies.
rekado [Thu, 26 Mar 2015 08:32:51 +0000 (09:32 +0100)] 
projects: clarify "inputs" as dependencies.

4 years agoexplain purpose of wavedrum project page
rekado [Tue, 24 Mar 2015 21:14:06 +0000 (22:14 +0100)] 
explain purpose of wavedrum project page

4 years agolink wavedrum page on index
rekado [Tue, 24 Mar 2015 20:56:04 +0000 (21:56 +0100)] 
link wavedrum page on index

4 years agowavedrum: reorder links
rekado [Tue, 24 Mar 2015 20:55:53 +0000 (21:55 +0100)] 
wavedrum: reorder links

4 years agonew page dedicated to the Wavedrum project
rekado [Tue, 24 Mar 2015 19:11:44 +0000 (20:11 +0100)] 
new page dedicated to the Wavedrum project

4 years agoprojects: introduce the Wavedrum project
rekado [Tue, 24 Mar 2015 07:25:37 +0000 (08:25 +0100)] 
projects: introduce the Wavedrum project

4 years agoreplace gitorious links with links to git.elephly.net
rekado [Fri, 20 Mar 2015 08:12:17 +0000 (09:12 +0100)] 
replace gitorious links with links to git.elephly.net

4 years agolinkify projects
rekado [Sun, 22 Feb 2015 21:54:07 +0000 (22:54 +0100)] 
linkify projects

4 years agoposts: update links to git repos (github -> gitorious)
rekado [Sun, 22 Feb 2015 21:51:05 +0000 (22:51 +0100)] 
posts: update links to git repos (github -> gitorious)

4 years agoprojects: add GNU Guix
rekado [Thu, 19 Feb 2015 18:26:41 +0000 (19:26 +0100)] 
projects: add GNU Guix

4 years agoupdate LV2 synth "documentation"
rekado [Thu, 12 Feb 2015 16:53:31 +0000 (17:53 +0100)] 
update LV2 synth "documentation"

4 years agoTEK: add section about doing this natively
rekado [Sun, 23 Nov 2014 10:55:34 +0000 (11:55 +0100)] 
TEK: add section about doing this natively

and fix title

4 years agonew post: how to upgrade the TEK firmware in a virtual machine
rekado [Sun, 23 Nov 2014 10:51:51 +0000 (11:51 +0100)] 
new post: how to upgrade the TEK firmware in a virtual machine

4 years agoadd link to email self-defense page
rekado [Sat, 8 Nov 2014 10:01:55 +0000 (11:01 +0100)] 
add link to email self-defense page

4 years agosmaller font in tables
rekado [Wed, 5 Nov 2014 22:02:50 +0000 (23:02 +0100)] 
smaller font in tables

4 years agoincrease line height and margins
rekado [Wed, 5 Nov 2014 21:53:48 +0000 (22:53 +0100)] 
increase line height and margins

4 years agouse pretty web font
rekado [Wed, 5 Nov 2014 21:49:37 +0000 (22:49 +0100)] 
use pretty web font

4 years agoimg: 100% width
rekado [Wed, 5 Nov 2014 21:38:34 +0000 (22:38 +0100)] 
img: 100% width

4 years agoadjust styles
rekado [Wed, 5 Nov 2014 21:36:16 +0000 (22:36 +0100)] 
adjust styles

4 years agorender posts/latest.html, not index.html
rekado [Wed, 5 Nov 2014 21:35:30 +0000 (22:35 +0100)] 
render posts/latest.html, not index.html

4 years agoremove navigation. Use only index page.
rekado [Wed, 5 Nov 2014 21:35:13 +0000 (22:35 +0100)] 
remove navigation.  Use only index page.

4 years agoreplace about page with index
rekado [Wed, 5 Nov 2014 21:34:57 +0000 (22:34 +0100)] 
replace about page with index

4 years agoadjust font size dynamically
rekado [Wed, 5 Nov 2014 21:33:38 +0000 (22:33 +0100)] 
adjust font size dynamically

4 years agoremove GNU inside
rekado [Wed, 5 Nov 2014 21:33:12 +0000 (22:33 +0100)] 
remove GNU inside

5 years agonew wavedrum post
rekado [Sun, 21 Sep 2014 09:31:25 +0000 (11:31 +0200)] 
new wavedrum post

5 years agolink to other wavedrum posts
rekado [Sun, 21 Sep 2014 09:26:57 +0000 (11:26 +0200)] 
link to other wavedrum posts

5 years agoremove column wrapper
rekado [Sun, 21 Sep 2014 09:26:39 +0000 (11:26 +0200)] 
remove column wrapper

5 years agorename "Music" to "Music on Soundcloud"
rekado [Sun, 21 Sep 2014 09:26:17 +0000 (11:26 +0200)] 
rename "Music" to "Music on Soundcloud"

5 years agoadd link to gitorious
rekado [Sun, 21 Sep 2014 09:26:06 +0000 (11:26 +0200)] 
add link to gitorious

5 years agoadvertise GNU/Linux
rekado [Sun, 21 Sep 2014 09:25:42 +0000 (11:25 +0200)] 
advertise GNU/Linux