posts: tag some posts for planet-fsfe-en blog.
authorrekado <rekado@elephly.net>
Sat, 16 Jan 2016 21:54:50 +0000 (22:54 +0100)
committerrekado <rekado@elephly.net>
Sat, 16 Jan 2016 21:55:04 +0000 (22:55 +0100)
commitb35c977dd898cb92c973fadc38cb2a50f6338832
treee79bdf36e9cce668d23dc3a7d825cf048f1f8a3d
parent1ed9fa6bdb92f750d79084401bcd4e6d59aec342
posts: tag some posts for planet-fsfe-en blog.
posts/2013-08-11-hacking-the-wavedrum.skr
posts/2015-04-17-gnu-guix.skr
posts/2015-06-21-getting-started-with-guix.skr