posts: Add #ilovefs post about GNU Emacs.
authorrekado <rekado@elephly.net>
Sun, 14 Feb 2016 20:51:41 +0000 (21:51 +0100)
committerrekado <rekado@elephly.net>
Sun, 14 Feb 2016 20:52:02 +0000 (21:52 +0100)
commit00d6a069ca88ef0bf547f4959d8ce0c542f7eee3
tree74550a92c9e36e3cbf2d29d2a474a84060c4c090
parent5d29ac6d33e558edc9780ac38ffa5163017223df
posts: Add #ilovefs post about GNU Emacs.
posts/2016-02-14-ilovefs-emacs.skr [new file with mode: 0644]