software/bootstrappable.org.git
2 years agopages: Add tinycc project. master
rekado [Mon, 19 Dec 2016 22:51:13 +0000 (23:51 +0100)] 
pages: Add tinycc project.

2 years agocss: Fix drop caps overlap on webkit.
rekado [Mon, 19 Dec 2016 22:50:46 +0000 (23:50 +0100)] 
css: Fix drop caps overlap on webkit.

2 years agoFill "Who we are" page.
rekado [Mon, 19 Dec 2016 16:40:27 +0000 (17:40 +0100)] 
Fill "Who we are" page.

2 years agopages: projects: Split off paragraphs.
rekado [Mon, 19 Dec 2016 11:23:20 +0000 (12:23 +0100)] 
pages: projects: Split off paragraphs.

2 years agopages: Shorten project headings.
rekado [Mon, 19 Dec 2016 11:20:29 +0000 (12:20 +0100)] 
pages: Shorten project headings.

2 years agoindex: Remove TODO block.
rekado [Mon, 19 Dec 2016 11:19:38 +0000 (12:19 +0100)] 
index: Remove TODO block.

2 years agoindex: Remove "Who we are" section.
rekado [Mon, 19 Dec 2016 11:19:03 +0000 (12:19 +0100)] 
index: Remove "Who we are" section.

It linked to in the footer.

2 years agoMake slim banner smaller.
rekado [Mon, 19 Dec 2016 11:11:06 +0000 (12:11 +0100)] 
Make slim banner smaller.

2 years agocss: Simplify heading styles.
rekado [Mon, 19 Dec 2016 11:07:01 +0000 (12:07 +0100)] 
css: Simplify heading styles.

2 years agocss: Remove left page padding.
rekado [Mon, 19 Dec 2016 11:04:57 +0000 (12:04 +0100)] 
css: Remove left page padding.

2 years agocss: Style links.
rekado [Mon, 19 Dec 2016 10:48:34 +0000 (11:48 +0100)] 
css: Style links.

2 years agoAdd a footer.
rekado [Mon, 19 Dec 2016 10:31:03 +0000 (11:31 +0100)] 
Add a footer.

2 years agocss: Remove unused definitions.
rekado [Mon, 19 Dec 2016 10:30:41 +0000 (11:30 +0100)] 
css: Remove unused definitions.

2 years agopages: Correct title.
rekado [Fri, 16 Dec 2016 00:08:59 +0000 (01:08 +0100)] 
pages: Correct title.

2 years agoInitial commit.
rekado [Thu, 15 Dec 2016 15:33:35 +0000 (16:33 +0100)] 
Initial commit.