Initial commit.
authorrekado <rekado@elephly.net>
Tue, 6 Sep 2016 20:13:03 +0000 (22:13 +0200)
committerrekado <rekado@elephly.net>
Tue, 6 Sep 2016 21:31:22 +0000 (23:31 +0200)
commit8a4bca986c57062e96f1e58281b3eff52a856ee6
tree11b125b567c212739a6585862628f0565f51ce35
Initial commit.
27 files changed:
objects/env-bp.axs [new file with mode: 0644]
objects/env/ad m.axo [new file with mode: 0644]
objects/exp-xfade.axs [new file with mode: 0644]
objects/faust/karplus.axo [new file with mode: 0644]
objects/faust/moog_vcf.axo [new file with mode: 0644]
objects/faust/phaser_mono.wip [new file with mode: 0644]
objects/faust/phaser_mono_float.axo [new file with mode: 0644]
objects/faust/phaser_mono_float.cpp [new file with mode: 0644]
objects/faust/phaser_stereo_float.axo [new file with mode: 0644]
objects/faust/phaser_stereo_float.cpp [new file with mode: 0644]
objects/faust/phaser_stereo_optimised.axo [new file with mode: 0644]
objects/limiter.axs [new file with mode: 0644]
objects/murf.axs [new file with mode: 0644]
objects/octaver.axs [new file with mode: 0644]
objects/pattern-editor.axs [new file with mode: 0644]
objects/read-interp-slow.axo [new file with mode: 0644]
objects/sel b 32 pulse.axo [new file with mode: 0644]
objects/sqrt-distortion.axs [new file with mode: 0644]
objects/wip/pitch_detect_fft.axo [new file with mode: 0644]
objects/xfade-env.axs [new file with mode: 0644]
patches/.gitkeep [new file with mode: 0644]
patches/demo-xfade.axp [new file with mode: 0644]
patches/demo.axp [new file with mode: 0644]
patches/distortion-demo.axp [new file with mode: 0644]
patches/faust-phaser-demo.axp [new file with mode: 0644]
patches/murf-demo.axp [new file with mode: 0644]
patches/stick-pedalboard.axp [new file with mode: 0644]