music/pretentious.git
4 years agowhite noise: change tempo earlier. master
Ricardo Wurmus [Sun, 7 May 2017 18:32:37 +0000 (20:32 +0200)] 
white noise: change tempo earlier.

4 years agosong 1: chords: Fill in some chords in part A.
Ricardo Wurmus [Sun, 7 May 2017 15:55:10 +0000 (17:55 +0200)] 
song 1: chords: Fill in some chords in part A.

4 years agocircus: tempo: shift accent in "ballet"
Ricardo Wurmus [Sun, 7 May 2017 15:51:22 +0000 (17:51 +0200)] 
circus: tempo: shift accent in "ballet"

4 years agowhite noise: Add chord track.
Ricardo Wurmus [Sun, 7 May 2017 06:06:52 +0000 (08:06 +0200)] 
white noise: Add chord track.

4 years agosong 2: Add simple chord track.
Ricardo Wurmus [Sat, 6 May 2017 20:04:56 +0000 (22:04 +0200)] 
song 2: Add simple chord track.

4 years agoMakefile: Append "-chords" or "-full" to audio/MIDI files.
Ricardo Wurmus [Fri, 5 May 2017 22:37:00 +0000 (00:37 +0200)] 
Makefile: Append "-chords" or "-full" to audio/MIDI files.

4 years agosong 2: keys: Streamline final arpeggio.
Ricardo Wurmus [Sat, 29 Apr 2017 22:12:14 +0000 (00:12 +0200)] 
song 2: keys: Streamline final arpeggio.

4 years agoMakefile: Add "upload" target to upload all tracks.
Ricardo Wurmus [Sat, 29 Apr 2017 22:11:55 +0000 (00:11 +0200)] 
Makefile: Add "upload" target to upload all tracks.

4 years agorules: Uncouple NAME variable from PHONY upload tasks.
Ricardo Wurmus [Sat, 29 Apr 2017 22:11:35 +0000 (00:11 +0200)] 
rules: Uncouple NAME variable from PHONY upload tasks.

4 years agoMakefile: remove guide track rule.
Ricardo Wurmus [Sat, 29 Apr 2017 22:11:00 +0000 (00:11 +0200)] 
Makefile: remove guide track rule.

There's no point in a single concatenated guide track.

4 years agosong 2: keys: Make final arpeggio less repetitive.
Ricardo Wurmus [Fri, 28 Apr 2017 20:25:18 +0000 (22:25 +0200)] 
song 2: keys: Make final arpeggio less repetitive.

4 years agosong 1: bass: Add final notes.
Ricardo Wurmus [Wed, 26 Apr 2017 21:54:52 +0000 (23:54 +0200)] 
song 1: bass: Add final notes.

4 years agosong 2: stick: Fix octave problems.
Ricardo Wurmus [Wed, 26 Apr 2017 21:48:16 +0000 (23:48 +0200)] 
song 2: stick: Fix octave problems.

4 years agosong 2: keys: Improve final arpeggio.
Ricardo Wurmus [Wed, 26 Apr 2017 21:32:16 +0000 (23:32 +0200)] 
song 2: keys: Improve final arpeggio.

4 years agocircus: Add chord track.
Ricardo Wurmus [Wed, 26 Apr 2017 20:46:49 +0000 (22:46 +0200)] 
circus: Add chord track.

4 years agocircus: Move all tempo markers to click.
Ricardo Wurmus [Wed, 26 Apr 2017 20:46:10 +0000 (22:46 +0200)] 
circus: Move all tempo markers to click.

4 years agowhite noise: Fix syntax error.
Ricardo Wurmus [Wed, 26 Apr 2017 18:09:33 +0000 (20:09 +0200)] 
white noise: Fix syntax error.

4 years agocircus: Fix syntax error.
Ricardo Wurmus [Wed, 26 Apr 2017 18:09:11 +0000 (20:09 +0200)] 
circus: Fix syntax error.

4 years agosong 2: Play everything at 100bpm.
Ricardo Wurmus [Wed, 26 Apr 2017 17:13:06 +0000 (19:13 +0200)] 
song 2: Play everything at 100bpm.

4 years agosong 2: Fix syntax error.
Ricardo Wurmus [Wed, 26 Apr 2017 16:52:38 +0000 (18:52 +0200)] 
song 2: Fix syntax error.

4 years agosong 1: Remove tempo settings from instruments.
Ricardo Wurmus [Sat, 1 Apr 2017 12:12:31 +0000 (14:12 +0200)] 
song 1: Remove tempo settings from instruments.

All tempo settings are done in click.ly.

4 years agosong 1: Extend click.
Ricardo Wurmus [Sat, 1 Apr 2017 12:12:06 +0000 (14:12 +0200)] 
song 1: Extend click.

That's to keep tempo adjustments centralised.

4 years agoAdd chord track (enable with LILYPOND_USE_CHORDS).
Ricardo Wurmus [Sat, 1 Apr 2017 07:53:37 +0000 (09:53 +0200)] 
Add chord track (enable with LILYPOND_USE_CHORDS).

This is used for the drum guide track where too much detail would
distract from the click.

4 years agocircus: Add lyrics.
Ricardo Wurmus [Thu, 30 Mar 2017 21:29:05 +0000 (23:29 +0200)] 
circus: Add lyrics.

4 years agosong 1: bass: Use volta repeats for ending.
Ricardo Wurmus [Mon, 27 Mar 2017 16:25:17 +0000 (18:25 +0200)] 
song 1: bass: Use volta repeats for ending.

4 years agoRemove obsolete TODO.