music/pretentious.git
4 years agocircus: fill blank before solo.
rekado [Thu, 24 Nov 2016 19:27:49 +0000 (20:27 +0100)] 
circus: fill blank before solo.

4 years agosong2: Add crescendo part.
rekado [Wed, 23 Nov 2016 22:21:30 +0000 (23:21 +0100)] 
song2: Add crescendo part.

4 years agosong2: shift accent on marta rekado.
rekado [Wed, 23 Nov 2016 18:39:41 +0000 (19:39 +0100)] 
song2: shift accent on marta rekado.

4 years agosong2: Adjust klick track.
rekado [Wed, 23 Nov 2016 18:35:41 +0000 (19:35 +0100)] 
song2: Adjust klick track.

4 years agocircus: speed up ending
rekado [Wed, 23 Nov 2016 17:39:57 +0000 (18:39 +0100)] 
circus: speed up ending

4 years agocircus: Add bar before solo.
rekado [Wed, 23 Nov 2016 17:20:45 +0000 (18:20 +0100)] 
circus: Add bar before solo.

4 years agosong2: keys: Key change!
rekado [Mon, 21 Nov 2016 20:02:03 +0000 (21:02 +0100)] 
song2: keys: Key change!

4 years agosong2: keys: Correct arpeggio and reprise.
rekado [Mon, 21 Nov 2016 19:59:13 +0000 (20:59 +0100)] 
song2: keys: Correct arpeggio and reprise.

4 years agowhite noise: keys: Print note names.
rekado [Thu, 17 Nov 2016 11:13:54 +0000 (12:13 +0100)] 
white noise: keys: Print note names.

4 years agosong2: keys: Print note names.
rekado [Thu, 17 Nov 2016 11:08:39 +0000 (12:08 +0100)] 
song2: keys: Print note names.

4 years agosong1: keys: Print note names.
rekado [Thu, 17 Nov 2016 10:58:52 +0000 (11:58 +0100)] 
song1: keys: Print note names.

4 years agocircus: keys: Change chord voicings.
rekado [Wed, 16 Nov 2016 23:16:55 +0000 (00:16 +0100)] 
circus: keys: Change chord voicings.

4 years agocircus: keys: Use polysynth sound.
rekado [Wed, 16 Nov 2016 23:16:27 +0000 (00:16 +0100)] 
circus: keys: Use polysynth sound.

4 years agocircus: keys: Hold chords longer.
rekado [Wed, 16 Nov 2016 22:51:53 +0000 (23:51 +0100)] 
circus: keys: Hold chords longer.

4 years agocircus: keys: Print note names on keys part.
rekado [Wed, 16 Nov 2016 22:42:31 +0000 (23:42 +0100)] 
circus: keys: Print note names on keys part.

4 years agocircus: keys: Fill second part with chords.
rekado [Wed, 16 Nov 2016 22:17:29 +0000 (23:17 +0100)] 
circus: keys: Fill second part with chords.

4 years agocircus: keys: Don't tie rests.
rekado [Wed, 16 Nov 2016 21:13:24 +0000 (22:13 +0100)] 
circus: keys: Don't tie rests.

4 years agocircus: keys: Don't use "q" for non-chords.
rekado [Wed, 16 Nov 2016 21:12:58 +0000 (22:12 +0100)] 
circus: keys: Don't use "q" for non-chords.

4 years agocircus: keys: Pad out second half.
rekado [Tue, 15 Nov 2016 09:50:52 +0000 (10:50 +0100)] 
circus: keys: Pad out second half.

4 years agosong2: stick: Alternate hands more often.
rekado [Tue, 15 Nov 2016 09:49:07 +0000 (10:49 +0100)] 
song2: stick: Alternate hands more often.

4 years agosong1: adjust tempo
Ricardo Wurmus [Fri, 11 Nov 2016 18:30:09 +0000 (19:30 +0100)] 
song1: adjust tempo

4 years agosong1: Add transition variant before outro
rekado [Tue, 11 Oct 2016 21:25:44 +0000 (23:25 +0200)] 
song1: Add transition variant before outro

4 years agosong1: Shorten transition variant.
rekado [Tue, 11 Oct 2016 21:25:10 +0000 (23:25 +0200)] 
song1: Shorten transition variant.

4 years agosong1: stick: Lower left part A one octave.
rekado [Sun, 9 Oct 2016 14:57:37 +0000 (16:57 +0200)] 
song1: stick: Lower left part A one octave.

4 years agosong1: stick: Fix notes in outro.
rekado [Sun, 9 Oct 2016 13:07:55 +0000 (15:07 +0200)] 
song1: stick: Fix notes in outro.

4 years agosong1: stick: Fix octave in transition.
rekado [Sun, 9 Oct 2016 13:07:34 +0000 (15:07 +0200)] 
song1: stick: Fix octave in transition.

4 years agosong1: keys: Use only one staff when printing part.
rekado [Sun, 9 Oct 2016 13:07:07 +0000 (15:07 +0200)] 
song1: keys: Use only one staff when printing part.

4 years agosong1: keys: Avoid octave jump.
rekado [Sun, 9 Oct 2016 13:00:57 +0000 (15:00 +0200)] 
song1: keys: Avoid octave jump.

4 years agosong1: stick: Adjust to avoid playing in zeroth fret.
rekado [Thu, 6 Oct 2016 21:50:08 +0000 (23:50 +0200)] 
song1: stick: Adjust to avoid playing in zeroth fret.

4 years agosong1: bass: Align with recording.
rekado [Thu, 6 Oct 2016 21:49:42 +0000 (23:49 +0200)] 
song1: bass: Align with recording.

4 years agocircus: bass: Stub out arpeggio section.
rekado [Thu, 6 Oct 2016 21:19:22 +0000 (23:19 +0200)] 
circus: bass: Stub out arpeggio section.

4 years agocircus: keys: Use closer voicing.
rekado [Thu, 6 Oct 2016 20:02:56 +0000 (22:02 +0200)] 
circus: keys: Use closer voicing.

4 years agocircus: Add section marks.
rekado [Thu, 6 Oct 2016 19:51:35 +0000 (21:51 +0200)] 
circus: Add section marks.

4 years agocircus: stick: Move final solo arpeggio to bass side.
rekado [Thu, 6 Oct 2016 19:50:47 +0000 (21:50 +0200)] 
circus: stick: Move final solo arpeggio to bass side.

4 years agocircus: stick: Simplify sustain.
rekado [Thu, 6 Oct 2016 19:41:37 +0000 (21:41 +0200)] 
circus: stick: Simplify sustain.

4 years agocircus: stick: Fix key change conflict.
rekado [Thu, 6 Oct 2016 19:33:20 +0000 (21:33 +0200)] 
circus: stick: Fix key change conflict.

4 years agoUpdate TODO.org.
rekado [Thu, 6 Oct 2016 08:14:34 +0000 (10:14 +0200)] 
Update TODO.org.

4 years agosong1: Adjust ending.
rekado [Wed, 5 Oct 2016 21:14:35 +0000 (23:14 +0200)] 
song1: Adjust ending.

4 years agosong1: Repeat first verse three times.
rekado [Wed, 5 Oct 2016 20:57:49 +0000 (22:57 +0200)] 
song1: Repeat first verse three times.

4 years agosong1: Adjust click.
rekado [Wed, 5 Oct 2016 20:54:34 +0000 (22:54 +0200)] 
song1: Adjust click.

4 years agosong1: Add transition variant.
rekado [Wed, 5 Oct 2016 20:39:01 +0000 (22:39 +0200)] 
song1: Add transition variant.

4 years agosong1: keys, stick: Change verse chords.
rekado [Wed, 5 Oct 2016 19:08:19 +0000 (21:08 +0200)] 
song1: keys, stick: Change verse chords.

4 years agosong1: stick: Name staves.
rekado [Wed, 5 Oct 2016 18:51:32 +0000 (20:51 +0200)] 
song1: stick: Name staves.

Otherwise I can't switch to another staff and back.

4 years agosong1: Change extension of "A" section.
rekado [Wed, 5 Oct 2016 18:37:03 +0000 (20:37 +0200)] 
song1: Change extension of "A" section.

4 years agosong1: Change "A" section.
rekado [Wed, 5 Oct 2016 18:36:02 +0000 (20:36 +0200)] 
song1: Change "A" section.

4 years agosong1: stick: Lower voicing in intro.
rekado [Wed, 5 Oct 2016 18:34:45 +0000 (20:34 +0200)] 
song1: stick: Lower voicing in intro.

4 years agosong2: stick: Add comment to show how to play final.
rekado [Fri, 2 Sep 2016 06:27:48 +0000 (08:27 +0200)] 
song2: stick: Add comment to show how to play final.

4 years agosong2: stick: Simplify notation.
rekado [Fri, 2 Sep 2016 06:12:27 +0000 (08:12 +0200)] 
song2: stick: Simplify notation.

4 years agowhite noise: Create wrappers for each part.
rekado [Fri, 2 Sep 2016 06:10:56 +0000 (08:10 +0200)] 
white noise: Create wrappers for each part.

4 years agoAdd TODO.
rekado [Fri, 2 Sep 2016 06:08:33 +0000 (08:08 +0200)] 
Add TODO.

4 years agowhite noise: Move pause to "common.ly".
rekado [Sun, 12 Jun 2016 13:45:29 +0000 (15:45 +0200)] 
white noise: Move pause to "common.ly".

4 years agosong2: use volta repeat in section "three".
rekado [Sun, 12 Jun 2016 13:44:40 +0000 (15:44 +0200)] 
song2: use volta repeat in section "three".

4 years agosong2: bass: Move to b earlier.
rekado [Fri, 10 Jun 2016 21:04:50 +0000 (23:04 +0200)] 
song2: bass: Move to b earlier.

4 years agosong2: stick: Alternate hands in finale.
rekado [Fri, 10 Jun 2016 21:01:37 +0000 (23:01 +0200)] 
song2: stick: Alternate hands in finale.

4 years agocircus: keys: Restore instrument changes.
rekado [Fri, 10 Jun 2016 20:26:31 +0000 (22:26 +0200)] 
circus: keys: Restore instrument changes.

4 years agocircus: Add parts.
rekado [Mon, 6 Jun 2016 20:11:13 +0000 (22:11 +0200)] 
circus: Add parts.

4 years agowhite noise: Update tempo map.
rekado [Sun, 5 Jun 2016 20:21:37 +0000 (22:21 +0200)] 
white noise: Update tempo map.

4 years agoUse relative path for includes.
rekado [Sun, 5 Jun 2016 10:38:08 +0000 (12:38 +0200)] 
Use relative path for includes.

4 years agosong1: Add sheets for separate parts.
rekado [Sun, 5 Jun 2016 10:37:40 +0000 (12:37 +0200)] 
song1: Add sheets for separate parts.

4 years agosong1: Move nastyPause to common music.
rekado [Sun, 5 Jun 2016 08:18:05 +0000 (10:18 +0200)] 
song1: Move nastyPause to common music.

4 years agoRename directories.
rekado [Sat, 4 Jun 2016 20:29:52 +0000 (22:29 +0200)] 
Rename directories.

parts -> music
instr -> parts

4 years agowhite noise: stick: Add dummy shifter for left hand
rekado [Sat, 4 Jun 2016 20:30:59 +0000 (22:30 +0200)] 
white noise: stick: Add dummy shifter for left hand

4 years agoAdd simple PDF target.
rekado [Sat, 4 Jun 2016 20:18:59 +0000 (22:18 +0200)] 
Add simple PDF target.

4 years agosong2: Formatting.
rekado [Sat, 4 Jun 2016 20:18:24 +0000 (22:18 +0200)] 
song2: Formatting.

4 years agoAdd global settings.
rekado [Sat, 4 Jun 2016 20:18:06 +0000 (22:18 +0200)] 
Add global settings.

4 years agosong2: Add guitar part.
rekado [Sat, 4 Jun 2016 20:16:38 +0000 (22:16 +0200)] 
song2: Add guitar part.

4 years agosong2: keys: Use pad instead of choir.
rekado [Sat, 4 Jun 2016 19:32:03 +0000 (21:32 +0200)] 
song2: keys: Use pad instead of choir.

4 years agosong2: Shorten gap before "marta rekado".
rekado [Sat, 4 Jun 2016 06:19:11 +0000 (08:19 +0200)] 
song2: Shorten gap before "marta rekado".

4 years agosong2: stick: Part file for only Grand Stick.
rekado [Fri, 3 Jun 2016 20:56:29 +0000 (22:56 +0200)] 
song2: stick: Part file for only Grand Stick.

4 years agosong2: bass: Part file for only bass.
rekado [Fri, 3 Jun 2016 20:38:06 +0000 (22:38 +0200)] 
song2: bass: Part file for only bass.

4 years agoAdd rule to build part file.
rekado [Fri, 3 Jun 2016 20:31:50 +0000 (22:31 +0200)] 
Add rule to build part file.

4 years agosong2: keys: Part file for only keyboard.
rekado [Fri, 3 Jun 2016 20:31:25 +0000 (22:31 +0200)] 
song2: keys: Part file for only keyboard.

4 years agosong2: keys: Declare staff in score file.
rekado [Fri, 3 Jun 2016 20:30:36 +0000 (22:30 +0200)] 
song2: keys: Declare staff in score file.

4 years agosong2: keys: Don't declare Staff.
rekado [Fri, 3 Jun 2016 20:29:55 +0000 (22:29 +0200)] 
song2: keys: Don't declare Staff.

4 years agosong2: keys: Define key at the beginning.
rekado [Fri, 3 Jun 2016 20:29:21 +0000 (22:29 +0200)] 
song2: keys: Define key at the beginning.

4 years agosong2: keys: Use multi measure rests.
rekado [Fri, 3 Jun 2016 20:28:53 +0000 (22:28 +0200)] 
song2: keys: Use multi measure rests.

4 years agosong2: stick: Use sixlets.
rekado [Fri, 3 Jun 2016 20:28:25 +0000 (22:28 +0200)] 
song2: stick: Use sixlets.

4 years agosong2: Move layout to score file.
rekado [Fri, 3 Jun 2016 20:28:08 +0000 (22:28 +0200)] 
song2: Move layout to score file.

4 years agoUpdate copyright markup.
rekado [Fri, 3 Jun 2016 07:46:06 +0000 (09:46 +0200)] 
Update copyright markup.

4 years agoUse multiple CPU cores for lilypond.
rekado [Fri, 3 Jun 2016 07:06:32 +0000 (09:06 +0200)] 
Use multiple CPU cores for lilypond.

4 years agosong2: Move final from synth to stick.
rekado [Fri, 3 Jun 2016 07:05:44 +0000 (09:05 +0200)] 
song2: Move final from synth to stick.

4 years agosong2: keys: Simplify arpeggios.
rekado [Fri, 3 Jun 2016 05:38:20 +0000 (07:38 +0200)] 
song2: keys: Simplify arpeggios.

4 years agosong2: keys: Add instrument name.
rekado [Fri, 3 Jun 2016 05:38:08 +0000 (07:38 +0200)] 
song2: keys: Add instrument name.

4 years agosong2: stick: Add instrument name.
rekado [Fri, 3 Jun 2016 05:37:51 +0000 (07:37 +0200)] 
song2: stick: Add instrument name.

4 years agosong2: stick: Remove grace note from intro.
rekado [Fri, 3 Jun 2016 05:37:26 +0000 (07:37 +0200)] 
song2: stick: Remove grace note from intro.

This screwed up the layout.

4 years agosong2: bass: Add instrument name, remove empty.
rekado [Fri, 3 Jun 2016 05:36:33 +0000 (07:36 +0200)] 
song2: bass: Add instrument name, remove empty.

4 years agosong2: Add tempo track.
rekado [Mon, 30 May 2016 20:23:52 +0000 (22:23 +0200)] 
song2: Add tempo track.

4 years agosong2: bass: Make dumb.
rekado [Mon, 30 May 2016 20:23:17 +0000 (22:23 +0200)] 
song2: bass: Make dumb.

I have no idea what the bass is supposed to play there.

4 years agosong2: stick: Delete parts played by guitar.
rekado [Mon, 30 May 2016 20:22:49 +0000 (22:22 +0200)] 
song2: stick: Delete parts played by guitar.

4 years agosong2: keys: Use sustain and simplify.
rekado [Mon, 30 May 2016 20:22:15 +0000 (22:22 +0200)] 
song2: keys: Use sustain and simplify.

4 years agosong2: keys: Use different sounds.
rekado [Mon, 30 May 2016 20:21:59 +0000 (22:21 +0200)] 
song2: keys: Use different sounds.

4 years agocircus: bass: There's no low a#.
rekado [Sun, 29 May 2016 08:31:14 +0000 (10:31 +0200)] 
circus: bass: There's no low a#.

4 years agocircus: stick: Fix syntax error.
rekado [Sun, 29 May 2016 08:30:58 +0000 (10:30 +0200)] 
circus: stick: Fix syntax error.

4 years agocircus: stick: Fix ending.
rekado [Sun, 29 May 2016 08:30:50 +0000 (10:30 +0200)] 
circus: stick: Fix ending.

4 years agocircus: Fix repetitions and finish tempo track.
rekado [Fri, 27 May 2016 18:18:51 +0000 (20:18 +0200)] 
circus: Fix repetitions and finish tempo track.

4 years agocircus: Update tempo map.
rekado [Wed, 18 May 2016 21:19:11 +0000 (23:19 +0200)] 
circus: Update tempo map.

4 years agosong1: tempo: Change pattern.
rekado [Fri, 13 May 2016 18:10:53 +0000 (20:10 +0200)] 
song1: tempo: Change pattern.

4 years agotargets: Assume soundfonts to be at ~/soundfonts.
rekado [Fri, 13 May 2016 18:08:08 +0000 (20:08 +0200)] 
targets: Assume soundfonts to be at ~/soundfonts.

4 years agotargets: Export at sample rate 48000.
rekado [Fri, 13 May 2016 18:07:35 +0000 (20:07 +0200)] 
targets: Export at sample rate 48000.

Because that's what we use in Ardour.

4 years agosong1: tempo: Add padding before intro.
rekado [Fri, 13 May 2016 18:07:08 +0000 (20:07 +0200)] 
song1: tempo: Add padding before intro.