music/pretentious.git
4 years agosong1: keys: Fix note order.
rekado [Wed, 23 Mar 2016 20:32:09 +0000 (21:32 +0100)] 
song1: keys: Fix note order.

4 years agosong1: stick: Align repeats with keys.
rekado [Tue, 22 Mar 2016 22:09:22 +0000 (23:09 +0100)] 
song1: stick: Align repeats with keys.

4 years agosong1: stick: Add key signature.
rekado [Tue, 22 Mar 2016 22:09:06 +0000 (23:09 +0100)] 
song1: stick: Add key signature.

4 years agosong1: Nasty section is in c# minor.
rekado [Tue, 22 Mar 2016 22:08:35 +0000 (23:08 +0100)] 
song1: Nasty section is in c# minor.

4 years agosong1: stick: Add left hand for nasty section.
rekado [Tue, 22 Mar 2016 20:49:35 +0000 (21:49 +0100)] 
song1: stick: Add left hand for nasty section.

4 years agosong1: keys: Hold chord longer.
rekado [Tue, 22 Mar 2016 20:49:17 +0000 (21:49 +0100)] 
song1: keys: Hold chord longer.

4 years agosong1: keys: Reorder notes.
rekado [Mon, 21 Mar 2016 22:28:06 +0000 (23:28 +0100)] 
song1: keys: Reorder notes.

4 years agosong1: keys: Add waltz part.
rekado [Mon, 21 Mar 2016 22:27:29 +0000 (23:27 +0100)] 
song1: keys: Add waltz part.

Note: the keys should play less here.  This is part of what the stick
plays.

4 years agosong1: stick: Add nasty part.
rekado [Sun, 20 Mar 2016 15:54:37 +0000 (16:54 +0100)] 
song1: stick: Add nasty part.

4 years agosong1: keys: Notate an octave higher.
rekado [Sat, 19 Mar 2016 16:52:47 +0000 (17:52 +0100)] 
song1: keys: Notate an octave higher.

4 years agosong1: Add more sections.
rekado [Sat, 19 Mar 2016 16:49:39 +0000 (17:49 +0100)] 
song1: Add more sections.

4 years agosong1: Fix verse timing.
rekado [Sat, 19 Mar 2016 16:37:43 +0000 (17:37 +0100)] 
song1: Fix verse timing.

4 years agosong1: Add some click.
rekado [Fri, 18 Mar 2016 22:02:01 +0000 (23:02 +0100)] 
song1: Add some click.

4 years agosong1: Add a little bit of bass.
rekado [Fri, 18 Mar 2016 22:01:31 +0000 (23:01 +0100)] 
song1: Add a little bit of bass.

4 years agosong1: Add some keyboards.
rekado [Fri, 18 Mar 2016 22:01:12 +0000 (23:01 +0100)] 
song1: Add some keyboards.

4 years agosong1: Add stick verse draft.
rekado [Fri, 18 Mar 2016 22:00:11 +0000 (23:00 +0100)] 
song1: Add stick verse draft.

4 years agosong1: stick: Add extended A part.
rekado [Sun, 13 Mar 2016 09:21:28 +0000 (10:21 +0100)] 
song1: stick: Add extended A part.

4 years agosong1: Add click.
rekado [Sun, 13 Mar 2016 09:21:01 +0000 (10:21 +0100)] 
song1: Add click.

4 years ago01-song1: Start notation of song 1.
rekado [Sat, 12 Mar 2016 12:48:05 +0000 (13:48 +0100)] 
01-song1: Start notation of song 1.

4 years agowhite noise: bass: clean up solo section.
rekado [Tue, 24 Nov 2015 22:07:18 +0000 (23:07 +0100)] 
white noise: bass: clean up solo section.

4 years agowhite noise: stick: Add dummies for thunder and theme left.
rekado [Mon, 23 Nov 2015 21:58:27 +0000 (22:58 +0100)] 
white noise: stick: Add dummies for thunder and theme left.

4 years agowhite noise: stick: Clean up theme right.
rekado [Mon, 23 Nov 2015 21:57:58 +0000 (22:57 +0100)] 
white noise: stick: Clean up theme right.

4 years agowhite noise: stick: Use PianoStaff.
rekado [Sun, 22 Nov 2015 10:52:15 +0000 (11:52 +0100)] 
white noise: stick: Use PianoStaff.

4 years agowhite noise: keys: Change MIDI instrument.
rekado [Mon, 16 Nov 2015 16:33:01 +0000 (17:33 +0100)] 
white noise: keys: Change MIDI instrument.

4 years agowhite noise: keys: Add bar checks and fix time.
rekado [Mon, 16 Nov 2015 16:32:34 +0000 (17:32 +0100)] 
white noise: keys: Add bar checks and fix time.

4 years agowhite noise: Add click.
rekado [Mon, 16 Nov 2015 16:32:15 +0000 (17:32 +0100)] 
white noise: Add click.

4 years agowhite noise: keys: Fix intro.
rekado [Sun, 15 Nov 2015 21:37:46 +0000 (22:37 +0100)] 
white noise: keys: Fix intro.

4 years agoFun with makefiles.
rekado [Sun, 15 Nov 2015 21:22:55 +0000 (22:22 +0100)] 
Fun with makefiles.

4 years agosong2: shorten marta-rekado section.
rekado [Sun, 15 Nov 2015 21:05:10 +0000 (22:05 +0100)] 
song2: shorten marta-rekado section.

4 years agowhite noise: keys: Fix octave of arpeggio.
rekado [Sun, 15 Nov 2015 20:32:34 +0000 (21:32 +0100)] 
white noise: keys: Fix octave of arpeggio.

4 years agowhite noise: Add Makefile.
rekado [Sun, 15 Nov 2015 20:32:13 +0000 (21:32 +0100)] 
white noise: Add Makefile.

4 years agoPrevent fluidsynth from doing fancy LASH stuff.
rekado [Sun, 15 Nov 2015 20:31:49 +0000 (21:31 +0100)] 
Prevent fluidsynth from doing fancy LASH stuff.

4 years agosong2: bass: Unborify marta-rekado section.
rekado [Fri, 13 Nov 2015 20:34:11 +0000 (21:34 +0100)] 
song2: bass: Unborify marta-rekado section.

4 years agosong2: bass: Remove transposition.
rekado [Fri, 13 Nov 2015 20:33:12 +0000 (21:33 +0100)] 
song2: bass: Remove transposition.

4 years agosong2: stick: Add missing sections.
rekado [Fri, 13 Nov 2015 09:25:02 +0000 (10:25 +0100)] 
song2: stick: Add missing sections.

Three and Marta-Rekado are good, rest is dummy.

4 years agosong2: stick: Chords and harmony in transition.
rekado [Fri, 13 Nov 2015 09:24:05 +0000 (10:24 +0100)] 
song2: stick: Chords and harmony in transition.

4 years agosong2: stick: Minor improvements to stanzas.
rekado [Fri, 13 Nov 2015 09:23:07 +0000 (10:23 +0100)] 
song2: stick: Minor improvements to stanzas.

4 years agosong2: stick: Add more articulations to intro solo
rekado [Fri, 13 Nov 2015 09:22:36 +0000 (10:22 +0100)] 
song2: stick: Add more articulations to intro solo

4 years agosong2: stick: Bring stanza B part closer to what I play.
rekado [Wed, 11 Nov 2015 21:32:58 +0000 (22:32 +0100)] 
song2: stick: Bring stanza B part closer to what I play.

4 years agoRegenerate MIDI when any lilypond file changes.
rekado [Wed, 11 Nov 2015 21:02:05 +0000 (22:02 +0100)] 
Regenerate MIDI when any lilypond file changes.

4 years agosong2: stick: Fix end of first stanza part A.
rekado [Wed, 11 Nov 2015 21:01:22 +0000 (22:01 +0100)] 
song2: stick: Fix end of first stanza part A.

4 years agosong2: stick: Remove transposition.
rekado [Wed, 11 Nov 2015 20:40:32 +0000 (21:40 +0100)] 
song2: stick: Remove transposition.

4 years agosong2: click: Do not draw staff in score.
rekado [Wed, 11 Nov 2015 20:39:56 +0000 (21:39 +0100)] 
song2: click: Do not draw staff in score.

... just use it for MIDI.

4 years agoAdd Makefiles.
rekado [Wed, 11 Nov 2015 09:47:07 +0000 (10:47 +0100)] 
Add Makefiles.

4 years agosong2: bass: clean up.
rekado [Wed, 11 Nov 2015 10:01:12 +0000 (11:01 +0100)] 
song2: bass: clean up.

4 years agosong2: Add click.
rekado [Wed, 11 Nov 2015 09:31:37 +0000 (10:31 +0100)] 
song2: Add click.

4 years agoIgnore audio files.
rekado [Tue, 10 Nov 2015 20:28:37 +0000 (21:28 +0100)] 
Ignore audio files.

4 years agosong2: bass: Add marta-rekado section, transpose.
rekado [Tue, 10 Nov 2015 20:27:07 +0000 (21:27 +0100)] 
song2: bass: Add marta-rekado section, transpose.

4 years agosong2: keys: Add draft.
rekado [Tue, 10 Nov 2015 20:03:59 +0000 (21:03 +0100)] 
song2: keys: Add draft.

4 years agocircus: stick: Add spooky section.
rekado [Fri, 6 Nov 2015 20:48:34 +0000 (21:48 +0100)] 
circus: stick: Add spooky section.

4 years agocircus: stick: Add solo.
rekado [Fri, 6 Nov 2015 19:50:03 +0000 (20:50 +0100)] 
circus: stick: Add solo.

4 years agocircus: click: More bass drum in spooky section.
rekado [Thu, 5 Nov 2015 17:25:42 +0000 (18:25 +0100)] 
circus: click: More bass drum in spooky section.

4 years agocircus: click: Extend.
rekado [Thu, 5 Nov 2015 10:41:38 +0000 (11:41 +0100)] 
circus: click: Extend.

4 years agocircus: keys: Add beautiful section.
rekado [Thu, 5 Nov 2015 09:14:22 +0000 (10:14 +0100)] 
circus: keys: Add beautiful section.

4 years agocircus: Move click track to separate file.
rekado [Thu, 5 Nov 2015 09:00:33 +0000 (10:00 +0100)] 
circus: Move click track to separate file.

4 years agosong2: stick: Improve intro solo.
rekado [Wed, 4 Nov 2015 20:58:23 +0000 (21:58 +0100)] 
song2: stick: Improve intro solo.

4 years agocircus: Add drum count-in.
rekado [Wed, 4 Nov 2015 20:57:53 +0000 (21:57 +0100)] 
circus: Add drum count-in.

4 years agocircus: keys: Add empty template for beautiful part.
rekado [Tue, 3 Nov 2015 18:54:02 +0000 (19:54 +0100)] 
circus: keys: Add empty template for beautiful part.

4 years agocircus: keys: fix octave.
rekado [Mon, 2 Nov 2015 07:44:36 +0000 (08:44 +0100)] 
circus: keys: fix octave.

4 years agosong2: stick: minor fixes.
rekado [Sun, 1 Nov 2015 22:03:57 +0000 (23:03 +0100)] 
song2: stick: minor fixes.

4 years agosong2: stick: Improve intro solo a little.
rekado [Sun, 1 Nov 2015 22:03:19 +0000 (23:03 +0100)] 
song2: stick: Improve intro solo a little.

4 years agocircus: stick: simplify dance part.
rekado [Sun, 1 Nov 2015 22:02:30 +0000 (23:02 +0100)] 
circus: stick: simplify dance part.

4 years agocircus: keys: Add weird and dance part.
rekado [Sun, 1 Nov 2015 22:01:59 +0000 (23:01 +0100)] 
circus: keys: Add weird and dance part.

4 years agosong2: bass: Minor fixes.
rekado [Sat, 31 Oct 2015 08:19:42 +0000 (09:19 +0100)] 
song2: bass: Minor fixes.

4 years agosong2: stick: Stereo-separate right and left hand.
rekado [Sat, 31 Oct 2015 08:18:27 +0000 (09:18 +0100)] 
song2: stick: Stereo-separate right and left hand.

4 years agosong2: stick: Add more sections.
rekado [Sat, 31 Oct 2015 08:14:37 +0000 (09:14 +0100)] 
song2: stick: Add more sections.

4 years agosong2: Start it!
rekado [Fri, 30 Oct 2015 20:47:03 +0000 (21:47 +0100)] 
song2: Start it!

4 years agocircus: stick: Add drama section.
rekado [Thu, 29 Oct 2015 21:40:08 +0000 (22:40 +0100)] 
circus: stick: Add drama section.

4 years agowhite noise: stick: repeat with volta.
rekado [Thu, 29 Oct 2015 21:38:07 +0000 (22:38 +0100)] 
white noise: stick: repeat with volta.

4 years agocircus: keys: Add chords to dance section
rekado [Wed, 28 Oct 2015 08:47:06 +0000 (09:47 +0100)] 
circus: keys: Add chords to dance section

4 years agocircus: bass: Add harmonics.
rekado [Mon, 26 Oct 2015 19:24:10 +0000 (20:24 +0100)] 
circus: bass: Add harmonics.

4 years agocircus: simplify dance section.
rekado [Mon, 26 Oct 2015 18:50:18 +0000 (19:50 +0100)] 
circus: simplify dance section.

4 years agocircus: stick: fix order of notes in arpeggio.
rekado [Mon, 26 Oct 2015 11:40:26 +0000 (12:40 +0100)] 
circus: stick: fix order of notes in arpeggio.

4 years agocircus: New beauty part.
rekado [Mon, 26 Oct 2015 11:40:01 +0000 (12:40 +0100)] 
circus: New beauty part.

4 years agocircus: stick: Add ending.
rekado [Thu, 22 Oct 2015 21:16:34 +0000 (23:16 +0200)] 
circus: stick: Add ending.

4 years agocircus: stick: fix octave error.
rekado [Thu, 22 Oct 2015 21:15:52 +0000 (23:15 +0200)] 
circus: stick: fix octave error.

4 years agocircus: stick: fix weird melody.
rekado [Thu, 22 Oct 2015 21:10:00 +0000 (23:10 +0200)] 
circus: stick: fix weird melody.

4 years agocircus: cosmetics.
rekado [Thu, 22 Oct 2015 16:35:07 +0000 (18:35 +0200)] 
circus: cosmetics.

4 years agocircus: bass: Add dummy for "beauty" section
rekado [Thu, 22 Oct 2015 16:28:50 +0000 (18:28 +0200)] 
circus: bass: Add dummy for "beauty" section

4 years agocircus: stick: Add missing bar checks in intro.
rekado [Thu, 22 Oct 2015 16:27:57 +0000 (18:27 +0200)] 
circus: stick: Add missing bar checks in intro.

... and replace a note with a break.

4 years agocircus: stick: split into left and right hand.
rekado [Thu, 22 Oct 2015 16:27:25 +0000 (18:27 +0200)] 
circus: stick: split into left and right hand.

... and align repeats with bass.

4 years agocircus: bass: repeat half time section with segno.
rekado [Thu, 22 Oct 2015 16:26:34 +0000 (18:26 +0200)] 
circus: bass: repeat half time section with segno.

4 years agocircus: keys: Add half time feel section.
rekado [Thu, 22 Oct 2015 16:25:17 +0000 (18:25 +0200)] 
circus: keys: Add half time feel section.

4 years agocircus: Use numeric time signature instead of "C".
rekado [Thu, 22 Oct 2015 16:23:33 +0000 (18:23 +0200)] 
circus: Use numeric time signature instead of "C".

4 years agocircus: keys: Add spooky part.
rekado [Wed, 21 Oct 2015 14:29:29 +0000 (16:29 +0200)] 
circus: keys: Add spooky part.

4 years agocircus: keys: Add comping for solo.
rekado [Wed, 21 Oct 2015 14:06:32 +0000 (16:06 +0200)] 
circus: keys: Add comping for solo.

4 years agocircus: stick: Align intro repeats with bass.
rekado [Wed, 21 Oct 2015 14:06:11 +0000 (16:06 +0200)] 
circus: stick: Align intro repeats with bass.

4 years agocircus: keys: Align intro repeats with bass.
rekado [Wed, 21 Oct 2015 14:05:42 +0000 (16:05 +0200)] 
circus: keys: Align intro repeats with bass.

4 years agocircus: keys: Set instrument per PianoStaff.
rekado [Wed, 21 Oct 2015 14:04:46 +0000 (16:04 +0200)] 
circus: keys: Set instrument per PianoStaff.

4 years agocircus: bass: start with low C#.
rekado [Wed, 21 Oct 2015 14:04:07 +0000 (16:04 +0200)] 
circus: bass: start with low C#.

4 years agocircus: stick: use "clav" instrument.
rekado [Wed, 21 Oct 2015 12:58:21 +0000 (14:58 +0200)] 
circus: stick: use "clav" instrument.

4 years agocircus: bass: more staccato!
rekado [Wed, 21 Oct 2015 12:58:02 +0000 (14:58 +0200)] 
circus: bass: more staccato!

4 years agocircus: keyboard: use "reed organ" instrument.
rekado [Wed, 21 Oct 2015 12:57:21 +0000 (14:57 +0200)] 
circus: keyboard: use "reed organ" instrument.

4 years agowhite noise: bass: fix octave.
rekado [Wed, 21 Oct 2015 12:56:52 +0000 (14:56 +0200)] 
white noise: bass: fix octave.

4 years agowhite noise: Add keyboard arpeggio part.
rekado [Wed, 21 Oct 2015 12:56:10 +0000 (14:56 +0200)] 
white noise: Add keyboard arpeggio part.

4 years agocircus: stick: Add intro melody.
rekado [Sun, 18 Oct 2015 15:20:26 +0000 (17:20 +0200)] 
circus: stick: Add intro melody.

4 years agocircus: repeat spooky part with volta.
rekado [Sun, 18 Oct 2015 14:51:20 +0000 (16:51 +0200)] 
circus: repeat spooky part with volta.

4 years agocircus: bass: write "dance" part.
rekado [Sun, 18 Oct 2015 14:38:15 +0000 (16:38 +0200)] 
circus: bass: write "dance" part.

4 years agocircus: stick: finish "weird" and "dance" parts.
rekado [Sun, 18 Oct 2015 14:37:53 +0000 (16:37 +0200)] 
circus: stick: finish "weird" and "dance" parts.

4 years agocircus: bass: Add weird part.
rekado [Sun, 18 Oct 2015 10:41:58 +0000 (12:41 +0200)] 
circus: bass: Add weird part.