music/pretentious.git
5 years agosong1: keys: Hold chord longer.
rekado [Tue, 22 Mar 2016 20:49:17 +0000 (21:49 +0100)] 
song1: keys: Hold chord longer.

5 years agosong1: keys: Reorder notes.
rekado [Mon, 21 Mar 2016 22:28:06 +0000 (23:28 +0100)] 
song1: keys: Reorder notes.

5 years agosong1: keys: Add waltz part.
rekado [Mon, 21 Mar 2016 22:27:29 +0000 (23:27 +0100)] 
song1: keys: Add waltz part.

Note: the keys should play less here.  This is part of what the stick
plays.

5 years agosong1: stick: Add nasty part.
rekado [Sun, 20 Mar 2016 15:54:37 +0000 (16:54 +0100)] 
song1: stick: Add nasty part.

5 years agosong1: keys: Notate an octave higher.
rekado [Sat, 19 Mar 2016 16:52:47 +0000 (17:52 +0100)] 
song1: keys: Notate an octave higher.

5 years agosong1: Add more sections.
rekado [Sat, 19 Mar 2016 16:49:39 +0000 (17:49 +0100)] 
song1: Add more sections.

5 years agosong1: Fix verse timing.
rekado [Sat, 19 Mar 2016 16:37:43 +0000 (17:37 +0100)] 
song1: Fix verse timing.

5 years agosong1: Add some click.
rekado [Fri, 18 Mar 2016 22:02:01 +0000 (23:02 +0100)] 
song1: Add some click.

5 years agosong1: Add a little bit of bass.
rekado [Fri, 18 Mar 2016 22:01:31 +0000 (23:01 +0100)] 
song1: Add a little bit of bass.

5 years agosong1: Add some keyboards.
rekado [Fri, 18 Mar 2016 22:01:12 +0000 (23:01 +0100)] 
song1: Add some keyboards.

5 years agosong1: Add stick verse draft.
rekado [Fri, 18 Mar 2016 22:00:11 +0000 (23:00 +0100)] 
song1: Add stick verse draft.

5 years agosong1: stick: Add extended A part.
rekado [Sun, 13 Mar 2016 09:21:28 +0000 (10:21 +0100)] 
song1: stick: Add extended A part.

5 years agosong1: Add click.
rekado [Sun, 13 Mar 2016 09:21:01 +0000 (10:21 +0100)] 
song1: Add click.

5 years ago01-song1: Start notation of song 1.
rekado [Sat, 12 Mar 2016 12:48:05 +0000 (13:48 +0100)] 
01-song1: Start notation of song 1.

5 years agowhite noise: bass: clean up solo section.
rekado [Tue, 24 Nov 2015 22:07:18 +0000 (23:07 +0100)] 
white noise: bass: clean up solo section.

5 years agowhite noise: stick: Add dummies for thunder and theme left.
rekado [Mon, 23 Nov 2015 21:58:27 +0000 (22:58 +0100)] 
white noise: stick: Add dummies for thunder and theme left.

5 years agowhite noise: stick: Clean up theme right.
rekado [Mon, 23 Nov 2015 21:57:58 +0000 (22:57 +0100)] 
white noise: stick: Clean up theme right.

5 years agowhite noise: stick: Use PianoStaff.
rekado [Sun, 22 Nov 2015 10:52:15 +0000 (11:52 +0100)] 
white noise: stick: Use PianoStaff.

5 years agowhite noise: keys: Change MIDI instrument.
rekado [Mon, 16 Nov 2015 16:33:01 +0000 (17:33 +0100)] 
white noise: keys: Change MIDI instrument.

5 years agowhite noise: keys: Add bar checks and fix time.
rekado [Mon, 16 Nov 2015 16:32:34 +0000 (17:32 +0100)] 
white noise: keys: Add bar checks and fix time.

5 years agowhite noise: Add click.
rekado [Mon, 16 Nov 2015 16:32:15 +0000 (17:32 +0100)] 
white noise: Add click.

5 years agowhite noise: keys: Fix intro.
rekado [Sun, 15 Nov 2015 21:37:46 +0000 (22:37 +0100)] 
white noise: keys: Fix intro.

5 years agoFun with makefiles.
rekado [Sun, 15 Nov 2015 21:22:55 +0000 (22:22 +0100)] 
Fun with makefiles.

5 years agosong2: shorten marta-rekado section.
rekado [Sun, 15 Nov 2015 21:05:10 +0000 (22:05 +0100)] 
song2: shorten marta-rekado section.

5 years agowhite noise: keys: Fix octave of arpeggio.
rekado [Sun, 15 Nov 2015 20:32:34 +0000 (21:32 +0100)] 
white noise: keys: Fix octave of arpeggio.

5 years agowhite noise: Add Makefile.
rekado [Sun, 15 Nov 2015 20:32:13 +0000 (21:32 +0100)]