song1: keys, stick: Change verse chords.
authorrekado <rekado@elephly.net>
Wed, 5 Oct 2016 19:08:19 +0000 (21:08 +0200)
committerrekado <rekado@elephly.net>
Wed, 5 Oct 2016 19:32:56 +0000 (21:32 +0200)
01-song1/music/keys.ly
01-song1/music/stick.ly

index 9fcc515..47f837c 100644 (file)
@@ -34,11 +34,11 @@ keysVerse = \relative c {
   \time 4/4
   \key cis \minor
   cis4\sustainOn gis' cis dis8 e ~ e2.. r8\sustainOff |
-  <e, b' e fis gis>2.\arpeggio <dis b' cis dis>4\arpeggio ~ <dis b' cis dis>1 |
+  <e, b' e fis gis>2.\arpeggio <dis b' cis dis>4\arpeggio ~ <dis b' cis dis>1 |
   cis4\sustainOn gis' cis dis8 e ~ e2.. r8\sustainOff |
-  <e, b' e fis gis>2.\arpeggio <dis b' cis dis>4\arpeggio ~ <dis b' cis dis>1 |
-  a,2 ~ a4. <a' e' b'>8 ~ <a e' b'>1 |
-  a,4. <a' e' b'>4. b,4 ~ | b1 |
+  <e, b' e fis gis>2.\arpeggio <dis b' cis dis>4\arpeggio ~ <dis b' cis dis>1 |
+  a'4 cis e <cis e gis>4 ~ | <cis e gis>1 |
+  <a cis e>4. <cis e gis>4. <b dis fis>4 ~ | <b dis fis>1 |
 }
 
 keysVerseVariant = \relative c' {
index 64e5fe9..9c49bd2 100644 (file)
@@ -107,7 +107,7 @@ stickVerseLeft = \relative c {
   e,,\sustainOn b' gis' b, ~ b fis' dis' b,\sustainOff |
   cis4\sustainOn gis' e' cis, ~ cis gis' e' r\sustainOff |
   e,,\sustainOn b' gis'\sustainOff b,\sustainOn ~ b fis' dis' b,\sustainOff |
-  a,2 ~ a4. <a' e' b'>8 ~ <a e' b'>1 |
+  a,2. <a' e' b'>4 ~ | <a e' b'>1 |
   a,4. <a' e' b'> b,4 ~ | b1 |
 }