circus: stick: Move final solo arpeggio to bass side.
authorrekado <rekado@elephly.net>
Thu, 6 Oct 2016 19:50:47 +0000 (21:50 +0200)
committerrekado <rekado@elephly.net>
Thu, 6 Oct 2016 20:21:59 +0000 (22:21 +0200)
03-circus/music/stick.ly

index 9a927a151d47671c154cdcba51a5f2a4cafbced2..e43776d378425f41f2fd0675ae331964df91316a 100644 (file)
@@ -343,8 +343,7 @@ stick = <<
       \tuplet 3/2 { g' gis a } \tuplet 3/2 { c cis dis ~ } |
       dis4 r8 ais16 b |
       c16 r8 g'16 cis,8 r8 |
-      e,16 gis b e gis b gis e |
-      b gis e4 f8 |
+      r2 | r2 |
     }
 
     %% spooky
@@ -404,11 +403,21 @@ stick = <<
     }
 
     %% Solo
-    \repeat unfold 2 {
-      \time 2/4 R2*3
-      \time 3/4 R2.
-      \time 2/4 R2*5
-    }
+    \time 2/4 R2*3
+    \time 3/4 R2.
+    \time 2/4 R2*5
+
+    \time 2/4 R2*3
+    \time 3/4 R2.
+    \time 2/4 R2*3
+
+    %% TODO: this should be played with both hands on the bass side!
+    %% left hand:   right hand:
+    %% 7            11
+    %% 7            12
+    %% 9            12
+    e16 gis b e gis b gis e |
+    b gis e4 f8 |
 
     %% Spooky
     \key fis \minor