white noise: stick: Add dummy shifter for left hand
authorrekado <rekado@elephly.net>
Sat, 4 Jun 2016 20:30:59 +0000 (22:30 +0200)
committerrekado <rekado@elephly.net>
Sat, 4 Jun 2016 20:32:13 +0000 (22:32 +0200)
04-white-noise/parts/stick.ly

index 13e541f..579d733 100644 (file)
@@ -129,7 +129,17 @@ stickElevenTransitionRight = \relative c' {
 }
 
 %% TODO
-stickShifterLeft = \relative c {
+stickShifterLeft = \relative c, {
+  \time 4/4
+  <e e'>1 | r8 <d d'>2. r8 |
+  <e e'>1 |
+  \time 7/8
+  r8 <d d'>2. |
+
+  \time 4/4
+  r1 | r1 | r1 |
+  \time 7/8
+  r8*7 |
 }
 
 %% TODO