circus: move to subdir.
authorrekado <rekado@elephly.net>
Fri, 16 Oct 2015 20:19:03 +0000 (22:19 +0200)
committerrekado <rekado@elephly.net>
Sat, 17 Oct 2015 21:03:34 +0000 (23:03 +0200)
03-circus/03-circus.ly [moved from 03-circus.ly with 89% similarity]
03-circus/03-circus.tempo [moved from 03-circus.tempo with 100% similarity]
03-circus/parts/bass.ly [moved from 03-circus-parts/bass.ly with 100% similarity]
03-circus/parts/keyboard.ly [moved from 03-circus-parts/keyboard.ly with 100% similarity]
03-circus/parts/stick.ly [moved from 03-circus-parts/stick.ly with 100% similarity]

similarity index 89%
rename from 03-circus.ly
rename to 03-circus/03-circus.ly
index d8aa3d75917db8777a45a8e04d1679c9ec6ac25a..7dfda60d645aad65d93cb895a3017a927223dcd8 100644 (file)
@@ -7,9 +7,9 @@
   copyright = "2002--2015 Ricardo Wurmus"
 }
 
-\include "03-circus-parts/bass.ly"
-\include "03-circus-parts/keyboard.ly"
-\include "03-circus-parts/stick.ly"
+\include "parts/bass.ly"
+\include "parts/keyboard.ly"
+\include "parts/stick.ly"
 
 AllMusic = <<
   \new Staff = "keyboard"    { \keyboard }
similarity index 100%
rename from 03-circus.tempo
rename to 03-circus/03-circus.tempo