song1: Add pause before nasty part.
authorrekado <rekado@elephly.net>
Sat, 7 May 2016 19:39:50 +0000 (21:39 +0200)
committerrekado <rekado@elephly.net>
Sat, 7 May 2016 19:44:04 +0000 (21:44 +0200)
01-song1/01-song1.ly
01-song1/01-song1.tempo
01-song1/parts/bass.ly
01-song1/parts/click.ly
01-song1/parts/keys.ly
01-song1/parts/stick.ly

index 2d836fe..b2f6663 100644 (file)
@@ -7,6 +7,11 @@
   copyright = "2002--2016 Ricardo Wurmus"
 }
 
+nastyPause = {
+  \time 6/8
+  \repeat unfold 8 { r4. r4.|}
+}
+
 \include "parts/bass.ly"
 \include "parts/keys.ly"
 \include "parts/stick.ly"
index 78d0ec9..2353db6 100644 (file)
@@ -37,8 +37,7 @@ a-extend2:  2 4/4 180
             6 4/4 180
             4 4/4 180
 
-# TODO: pause?
-# should be 8 6/8 bars
+pause:     4 12/8 180  X..x..x..x..
 
 nasty:     32 12/8 180 X..x..x..x..
 
index ed6457e..8090421 100644 (file)
@@ -173,6 +173,7 @@ bassMusic = {
   \bassAExtended
   \bassATransition
 
+  \nastyPause
   \bassNasty
   \bassWaltz
 
index 52c3147..27436c7 100644 (file)
@@ -64,6 +64,20 @@ click = \drummode {
   sn8 bd bd sn bd bd sn bd | bd sn bd bd sn bd sn bd |
   sn8 bd bd sn bd bd sn bd | bd sn bd bd sn4 bd |
 
+  %% Nasty pause
+  \time 6/8
+  <cymc wbh>4. wbl4.|
+  wbl4. wbl4. |
+
+  wbh4. wbl4. |
+  wbl4. wbl4. |
+
+  wbh4. wbl4. |
+  wbl4. wbl4. |
+
+  wbh4. wbl4. |
+  wbl4. wbl4. |
+
   %% Nasty
   \time 6/8
   \repeat unfold 2 {
index fcb1e7e..5bbd187 100644 (file)
@@ -150,6 +150,7 @@ keyboard = \new PianoStaff <<
     \keysAExtended
     \keysATransition
 
+    \nastyPause
     \keysNasty
     \keysWaltz
 
index fe968c8..4d13727 100644 (file)
@@ -269,6 +269,7 @@ stick = \new PianoStaff <<
     \stickAExtendedRight
     \stickATransitionRight
 
+    \nastyPause
     \stickNastyRight
     \stickWaltzRight
 
@@ -298,6 +299,7 @@ stick = \new PianoStaff <<
     \stickAExtendedLeft
     \stickATransitionLeft
 
+    \nastyPause
     \stickNastyLeft
     \stickWaltzLeft