song1: keys: Make notes relative.
authorrekado <rekado@elephly.net>
Tue, 19 Apr 2016 08:34:30 +0000 (10:34 +0200)
committerrekado <rekado@elephly.net>
Tue, 19 Apr 2016 08:50:38 +0000 (10:50 +0200)
01-song1/parts/keys.ly

index 930d320..adbd54a 100644 (file)
@@ -16,7 +16,7 @@ keysA = \relative c' {
   <cis e>4. <dis fis> <e gis>4 ~ | <e gis>8 <fis a>4. <e gis>4 <dis fis> |
 }
 
-keysAExtended = {
+keysAExtended = \relative c' {
   \time 4/4
   <cis e>4. <dis fis> <e gis>4 ~ | <e gis>8 <fis a>4. <e gis>4 <dis fis> |
 
@@ -41,7 +41,7 @@ keysVerse = \relative c {
   a,2 <a' e' b'>4 b,4 ~ b1 |
 }
 
-keysVerseVariant = {
+keysVerseVariant = \relative c' {
   \time 4/4
   \key bes \minor
   bes4\sustainOn f' des' bes, ~ bes f' des' r\sustainOff |