white-noise: Add fast part.
authorrekado <rekado@elephly.net>
Sat, 16 Apr 2016 10:28:23 +0000 (12:28 +0200)
committerrekado <rekado@elephly.net>
Sun, 17 Apr 2016 20:11:46 +0000 (22:11 +0200)
commite34ace359a18d79c63ea07bb680540a2da679544
tree0f3f69738cc499deff8dda2c4fe93bbd8b38eb87
parent4620253d1c855cdb0673a435bbd3b73602e68a6e
white-noise: Add fast part.
04-white-noise/parts/bass.ly
04-white-noise/parts/click.ly
04-white-noise/parts/keys.ly
04-white-noise/parts/stick.ly