song1: keys, stick: Change verse chords.
authorrekado <rekado@elephly.net>
Wed, 5 Oct 2016 19:08:19 +0000 (21:08 +0200)
committerrekado <rekado@elephly.net>
Wed, 5 Oct 2016 19:32:56 +0000 (21:32 +0200)
commitc9a5a8be4eca7f34f4550572a0d21c87c1d17bfe
tree5a7e9bd002a4a79a4de638c4c745184ff1b1c7a2
parent67ea86d8e625576072fe0874cf6a7c4992e5a14e
song1: keys, stick: Change verse chords.
01-song1/music/keys.ly
01-song1/music/stick.ly