circus: stick: Move final solo arpeggio to bass side.
authorrekado <rekado@elephly.net>
Thu, 6 Oct 2016 19:50:47 +0000 (21:50 +0200)
committerrekado <rekado@elephly.net>
Thu, 6 Oct 2016 20:21:59 +0000 (22:21 +0200)
commit8b345c93515214ca2b3f0d06e306a0734e9f300b
treebc17f18f8bef785cdc2aaba8b950091b3f4e0c2f
parent1bb615203ff424ec823e9c9934e0322fa636f11e
circus: stick: Move final solo arpeggio to bass side.
03-circus/music/stick.ly