white noise: stick: Add dummy shifter for left hand
authorrekado <rekado@elephly.net>
Sat, 4 Jun 2016 20:30:59 +0000 (22:30 +0200)
committerrekado <rekado@elephly.net>
Sat, 4 Jun 2016 20:32:13 +0000 (22:32 +0200)
commit898e5d860d000487aeab81d9faf6591039b692cc
tree0ccf6f7f989936a2039af887a857464df74e2f23
parentbb1e7e5a0d4bddfa443b238ef85ceb755a1f277f
white noise: stick: Add dummy shifter for left hand
04-white-noise/parts/stick.ly