circus: move to subdir.
authorrekado <rekado@elephly.net>
Fri, 16 Oct 2015 20:19:03 +0000 (22:19 +0200)
committerrekado <rekado@elephly.net>
Sat, 17 Oct 2015 21:03:34 +0000 (23:03 +0200)
commit86ef2a0a16898d390654d51a8a61463968fa3d38
tree01a79cbd271b92a91b574e73c1f655eb41f4aa42
parent11bbd87437865fd821c267007ef8efd83d2ab1e7
circus: move to subdir.
03-circus/03-circus.ly [moved from 03-circus.ly with 89% similarity]
03-circus/03-circus.tempo [moved from 03-circus.tempo with 100% similarity]
03-circus/parts/bass.ly [moved from 03-circus-parts/bass.ly with 100% similarity]
03-circus/parts/keyboard.ly [moved from 03-circus-parts/keyboard.ly with 100% similarity]
03-circus/parts/stick.ly [moved from 03-circus-parts/stick.ly with 100% similarity]