song1: Add pause before nasty part.
authorrekado <rekado@elephly.net>
Sat, 7 May 2016 19:39:50 +0000 (21:39 +0200)
committerrekado <rekado@elephly.net>
Sat, 7 May 2016 19:44:04 +0000 (21:44 +0200)
commit6d05328e972b52eca6327c04a794e47531eabf4b
treeae6dfe1a898d0cd894c8d9e9d2e460765a4734db
parent8c771acd25679ce0098cbe821eff3f2bd8cd0e59
song1: Add pause before nasty part.
01-song1/01-song1.ly
01-song1/01-song1.tempo
01-song1/parts/bass.ly
01-song1/parts/click.ly
01-song1/parts/keys.ly
01-song1/parts/stick.ly