Add Makefiles.
authorrekado <rekado@elephly.net>
Wed, 11 Nov 2015 09:47:07 +0000 (10:47 +0100)
committerrekado <rekado@elephly.net>
Wed, 11 Nov 2015 10:02:03 +0000 (11:02 +0100)
commit6b72c4d106782c37840a64ef0811e23abdae2669
treeed23f47bbcc62c4dea0e8e5646380794cd0b3501
parentd30eed2d7b73ab4401ac6bf77a218520835588ce
Add Makefiles.
02-song2/Makefile [new file with mode: 0644]
03-circus/Makefile [new file with mode: 0644]