circus: keys: Print note names on keys part.
authorrekado <rekado@elephly.net>
Wed, 16 Nov 2016 22:42:31 +0000 (23:42 +0100)
committerrekado <rekado@elephly.net>
Wed, 16 Nov 2016 22:43:03 +0000 (23:43 +0100)
commit0a68553cd24bcf45fbc2858564ef428a8fce2e8a
tree02013a4fbfc7a177bd081a36da497a6fed322efc
parentda6c1ce6e4d2e9056fa95c72a72a3b053186f3b1
circus: keys: Print note names on keys part.
03-circus/03-circus.ly
03-circus/music/keys.ly
03-circus/parts/keys.ly