song1: adjust tempo
authorRicardo Wurmus <rekado@elephly.net>
Fri, 11 Nov 2016 18:30:09 +0000 (19:30 +0100)
committerrekado <rekado@elephly.net>
Tue, 15 Nov 2016 09:47:18 +0000 (10:47 +0100)
commit00b8024894a70b1e080b80e54d9ddc2caf650d37
tree1221894c21627897314b0665d64519eabca56259
parent31ba2398b98a1bf45837c855a08869c45f94aee8
song1: adjust tempo
01-song1/01-song1.tempo
01-song1/music/bass.ly
01-song1/music/click.ly
01-song1/music/keys.ly
01-song1/music/stick.ly